We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Honeysuckle Executive Apartments
Reviewed October 3, 2012

Made a booking for this place to stay overnight for hubby's b'day.. got a babysitter for the night, made dinner reservations, packed and off we go only to get a call when we are almost there that their computer systems are not working right and our apartment reservations can't be honoured! They are overbooked!!! What a total waste of money for us for the babysitter!! They offered us a room at their Jesmond apartment?!!! When our plans where to stay in Newcastle so we didn't have to drink and drive!!! ... Thanks B7 for totally wrecking our night out and no offer for a "free" night stay or anything else to make up for it... Happy Birthday Hubby... NOT!!!!!!!!!! :(
SO VERY DISAPPOINTING!!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Service
1  Thank julesjez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (85)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

82 - 85 of 85 reviews

Reviewed June 12, 2012

These apartments were way better than staying at a hotel. Very clean and modern rooms, fully furnished with kitchen facilities and the basic necessities (tea, coffee, bathroom products). Great location close to Darby Street and Honeysuckle - if you are planning a night out in Newcastle - they are all within walking distance. Also offers a generous late check out time of 11am. Would definitely keep in mind again if travelling for either business or personal reasons.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PaulaRLay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2011

nice clean but small apartments.lovely pool and well equipt gym.good value for money but be sure to ask for pool view as rear rooms have terrible view.A little noisy at night but to be expected at location.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Troy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank sawas i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Newcastle hotels
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Newcastle
Crowne Plaza Newcastle
#3 of 24 in Newcastle
1,055 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quest Newcastle Apartments
Quest Newcastle Apartments
#5 of 24 in Newcastle
271 reviews
0 mi away
Chifley Apartments Newcastle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Clarendon Hotel
The Clarendon Hotel
#6 of 24 in Newcastle
426 reviews
0.9 mi away
Novotel Newcastle Beach
Novotel Newcastle Beach
#4 of 24 in Newcastle
864 reviews
0.7 mi away
Quest Newcastle West
Quest Newcastle West
#13 of 24 in Newcastle
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Honeysuckle Executive Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Honeysuckle Executive Apartments

Address: Chifley Building, Cnr Wright Lane and Settlement Lane, Newcastle, New South Wales 2300, Australia (Formerly B7 Honeysuckle Apartments)
Location: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Newcastle > Newcastle
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 28 Specialty Lodging in Newcastle
Price Range: $123 - $230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Honeysuckle Executive Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Hotwire, Ctrip TA, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Honeysuckle Executive Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing