We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Goulburn
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (906)
Filter reviews
906 results
Traveler rating
477
323
73
18
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
477
323
73
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big merino huge shower fast food truck stop sunday night off the highway service station food outlets comfortable bed petrol station king room great restaurant good size an overnight stay free wifi would definitely stay here again mini bar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 906 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We needed somewhere to stay in Goulburn for the night so check3d in here. It is right on the outskirts of town which was not ideal but would suit some. The rooms are spacious bland and clean and there is an in-house restaurant. Unfortunately the walls are not well sound insulated and we had a noisy TV next door which detracted somewhat from the stay. Otherwise ok and friendly service at reception.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JRD1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

Excellent stay, very comfortable , quiet, comfortable bed and good night sleep even though early morning check out, easy check out. Definately stay again. Walk to The Big Merino
For some souvenirs and a lesson on merino wool great stop .

Room tip: When travelling and tired great stay
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

Close to the highway but quiet. Rooms are well set out and staff at reception lovely and helpful. We stayed during the fires and although there was smoke outside, the room did not smell. House keeping staff were also very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank joannahenryks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020 via mobile

Stayed here on New Year’s Day after fleeing fires in the Snowy Mountains. We were stressed and exhausted and the friendliness and concern of the staff was just what we needed.
The room was spacious and comfortable.
We will certainly stay there again.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Therese B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019

Very Disappointing. After Specifically selecting this site because of its offer of a restaurant, we arrive to be told it is closed. Also no tissues in the room. I am afraid never again for this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank igoch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews