We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quest Dubbo
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$139
$111
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cattleman's Country Motor Inn(Dubbo)(Great Value!)
$92
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Dubbo International(Dubbo)(Great Value!)
$88
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$100
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Countryman Motor Inn(Dubbo)(Great Value!)
$76
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (729)
Filter reviews
729 results
Traveler rating
353
256
70
32
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
353
256
70
32
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationone bedroom apartmentundercover parkingcentral locationthe main streetwashing machine and dryerapartment was cleanclose to shopstwo singlesplace to staylounge roomcentre of townoff street parkingfull kitchenbusiness tripwalking distancecooking facilities
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
686 - 691 of 729 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Just had a wonderful stay at Quest Dubbo. we had 4 nights with our children for a family reunion. the staff were very friendly and helpful, 3 bedroom apartment had all the requirements we needed for our stay and we will stay again when visiting our family in the future.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
Thank Glenda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuestDubboGM, Owner at Quest Dubbo, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Dear Glenda M,

We are delighted that you and your family enjoyed your stay and appreciate you taking the time to pen this review of your experience at Quest Dubbo.

Providing a consistent and high level of service is one of our top priorities and receiving comments such as yours makes us feel proud. We are glad you left with fond memories of your time with us.

We look forward to your next return to Quest Dubbo.

Warm Regards,
Sheree Bennett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013 via mobile

Stayed one night for work at the quest. Service was good. They have chargeback to the motel from a number of local restaurants which was handy. Handy off street undercover parking. Gym and free wifi. Nice large king size bed and reasonable priced healthy breakfast in the fridge if required. No free cookies. :(

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Findleycat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuestDubboGM, Owner at Quest Dubbo, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Dear Findleycat,

Thank you for your lovely review. It very much highlights all the things that I too believe makes our apartments great: lovely staff, our rooms, amenities and a great night sleep in our King Beds. We will share your great feedback with our employees and it will certainly make everybody very proud.

We hope to see you again at Quest Dubbo in the near future.

Warmest regards,
Sheree Bennett
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

We visited Dubbo to go to the zoo with our 4 yr old. We couldn't recommend it more. The rooms were very spacious and modern excellent for a family. Staff accommodated to our every need. As a family wanting to go to the zoo I would highly recommend staying at the quest Dubbo I know we will be staying there again.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jaimie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuestDubboGM, Owner at Quest Dubbo, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Dear Jaimie C,

Thank you so much for the compliments and for taking the time to share a few of the things that made your stay at Quest Dubbo so memorable. We certainly will look forward to welcoming you back again next time you are in Dubbo.

Warm Regards,
Sheree Bennett
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

This is a basic property that does the job without impressing on many levels. On the positive side, the rooms are well equipped and have relatively modern fittings. On the downside, the rooms above create a good deal of noise and a bit comes from the street as well. At the price, it should have a more "luxurious" feel but it doesn't. Adequate but pricey.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jrandsk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuestDubboGM, Owner at Quest Dubbo, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Dear jrandsk,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay at Quest Dubbo, we value all feedback as we seek to ever improve our guest experiences and your feedback is of tremendous value. It is wonderful you found our rooms to be well equipped & modern.

I apologise you experienced noise disturbances during your stay, please do not hesitate to contact our 24hr onsite management should you have any urgent issues. Thanks again for sharing your valuable feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind Regards,
Sheree Bennett
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

my room was huge and very well appointed with a good kitchenette and dining area plus writing desk. Very clean and close to everything including supermarket. There is no room service for meals, but lots of cafes and restaurants close by. the bar fridge had a breakfast option for purchase at a reasonable price and management had left me a complimentary bottle of water and a chocolate bar, which I greatly appreciated.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AussieGem010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuestDubboGM, Owner at Quest Dubbo, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Dear AussieGem010

Thank you for taking the time to review Quest Dubbo. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your kind words, and are thrilled to hear that you received excellent service while staying with us. We will be sure to pass on your positive comments to our team.

Again, thank you for visiting Quest Dubbo and we hope to welcome you back in the very near future!

Kind Regards,
Sheree Bennett
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews