We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Endeavour Court Motor Inn
Nearby Hotels
All Seasons Motor Lodge(Dubbo)(Great Value!)
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$111
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Dubbo International(Dubbo)(Great Value!)
$93
$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cattleman's Country Motor Inn(Dubbo)(Great Value!)
$88
$78
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Countryman Motor Inn(Dubbo)(Great Value!)
$79
$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Centrepoint Motel(Dubbo)(Great Value!)
$88
$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveler rating
259
41
1
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
259
41
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed in the family roomgreat hostsquality motelroom servicecoffee plungerspent two nightsnewell highwaythe gold coasthome away from homegood sizeexcellent motelfree wifiroom was spaciouswill stay there againlong driveafter hoursvisit dubbo
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
253 - 258 of 303 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2013

This is the second time we have stayed at the Endeavour Court Motel. It is clean, comfortable and the service is very friendly. After two fantastic experiences, we wouldn't choose to stay anywhere else in Dubbo and we will definately be back! It is conveniently located, out of the hustle and bustle, but still close to town. The breakfast menu is delicious and filling, and the plunger coffee a great way to start our day! Thank you David and Sylvia (and your staff!!)

Room Tip: Family room is great. Separate room for the kids.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amelia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EndeavourCourt, Manager at Endeavour Court Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Hello Amelia, thankyou for the amazing review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and the breakfast. We do appreciate the time it takes to write a review and welcome all comments as it gives us the opportunity to share the good feedback with our cleaners who do an amazing job. I am pleased that you would choose our motel if you come back to Dubbo, we most certainly would love to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

My family and I stayed overnight and were very happy with room and service. All rooms were spotless, linen was fresh and beds were comfortable. It also had lots of room which was great for our 5 year old, didnt feel boxed in. Sylvia & David were very accommodating to our circumstances which was very helpful and appreciated. Thank you.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EndeavourCourt, Manager at Endeavour Court Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Thank you Lisa for your lovely feedback and comments. I am pleased the room was to your liking and your sons. Our cleaners do an amazing job, which is evident in the cleanliness of our rooms, I will definitely pass on your praise. We certainly hope you come back and see us next time you travel to Dubbo. Cheers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Just an overnight stop but we were very impressed with the friendly, courteous reception we received from David and Sylvia. A comfy bed along with clean, fresh facilities is what makes a motel that we will return to and not hesitate to recommend to others. Well done Davis and Sylvia, and many thanks David for your advice and assistance on getting the boat I was delivering tucked safely away for the night. We'll be back.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EndeavourCourt, Manager at Endeavour Court Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2013

Comfy bed, clean room and a hot shower, all the ingredients for a good night's stay and I am pleased that you enjoyed the hospitality as well. It was lovely to have you stay with us and we would most certainly love to see you back if you travel this way again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

A few friends and I stayed here during the weekend of triple j's One Night Stand music festival. We enjoyed the fantastic, friendly service, extremely accommodating staff, extremely comfortable room and the peace and quiet, all whilst situated in a prime location in town. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jojones37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EndeavourCourt, Manager at Endeavour Court Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2013

Thanks for your lovely feedback and for taking the time to write a review. We have a lot of guests that book based on the reviews that people like yourself have written. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay, the event was fantastic from what we have heard, and the weather couldn't have been better, so to top it all off you also enjoyed your accommodation. Thanks for coming and we certainly do hope you come back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our two nights stay over Easter. We found the room and bathroom spotless, the bed comfortable and the linen and facilities provided excellent. Sylvia and David are friendly and very helpful. Room service for both dinner and breakfast was served on time and was very much to our liking. I have stayed in many hotels and motels and rate this one the best. I make no hesitation in recommending to anyone that Endeavour Court Motor Inn is the place to stay in Dubbo.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 808TerryM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EndeavourCourt, Manager at Endeavour Court Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2013

Thank you for such a positive and wonderful review. We certainly appreciate the time you have taken to post such an amazing review. We couldn't make it happen without the work of our wonderful cleaners and the pride they take in their work. It is wonderful to hear that the hard work does not go unnoticed. Many thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews