We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dubbo

“Impressed once again ”
Review of Caffe Cherry Bean

Caffe Cherry Bean
Ranked #8 of 19 Quick Bites in Dubbo
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I find the coffee in Cafe Cheery Bean the absolute best, love it. The food is delicious and well presented, the chips are to die for!

Will be back again.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Kevin_551491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (21)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 21 reviews

Reviewed December 19, 2019 via mobile

Had been with my elderly mother shopping in Centro shopping centre and took her heel for lunch. We both had chicken schnitzel with gravy and chips which were very generous in size and the gravy was very good. My mother said the schnitzel was very good. Service was quick and friendly.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank City4fun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2019

We were in town for our company conference. The coffee at our conference venue was terrible. These guys were our saving grace. GREAT COFFEE.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank sammyfoster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2019

Had Breakfast here twice and loved it both times. Menu is varied enough and everything on it looks great. I only got to try two things the eggs benedict and the smashed avocado both were wonderful. Others had the big Breakfast , pancakes and omelettes with many more options available.Service was great and the cafe was comfortable and clean with indoor and outdoor seating. Well worth it!

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Freya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2019 via mobile

Bought 2 long black coffees to takeaway Friendly, quick and efficient service. Great taste. Recommend this place for coffee.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank garygY7224NM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Caffe Cherry Bean also viewed

Dubbo, New South Wales
 
Dubbo, New South Wales
 
Dubbo, New South Wales
Dubbo, New South Wales
 

Been to Caffe Cherry Bean? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing