We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“stay over christmas”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bathurst
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Bathurst Panorama Serviced Apartments
Taree, New South Wales, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“stay over christmas”
Reviewed December 25, 2012

We stayed over christmas as my husbands family live in bathurst and I wanted to stay some where nice, I wasn't disappointed I stay over christmas eve and christmas day and got up early at 1am to travel six hours to bathurst we were so tired so we were let in as soon as they had the room ready for our jack russell which wasn't very long so we could rest which was a god sent, room service was excellent food was yum and they couldn't do more and had a buffet breakfast on christmas day it was lovely with a hot breakfast and assortment of different breakfast foods to eat, and the coffee was made to order was heavenly,and the staff were warm and friendly on christmas day with a bubbly merry christmas to everyone when we arrived and left after breakfast.thank again highly approve as the standard is high with all aspects of the hotel. which is what you want and expect but sometimes don't get.but you do at Rydes Bathurst.

Room Tip: Apartments rooms with kitchettes are great don't cook with out pulling out the range hood the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kyile M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    2
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
Families
0
7
Solo
0
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
napier
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2012

We stay in Bathurst Serviced apartments in September 2012 as part of a group who was working in the area. We did not expect such an upmarket quality accommodation as previous we have been placed in a bthurst motel by our company. Thew complex is very modern with graet facilities (pool, tennis court, Bar & restaurant) and provides 24 hours a day security. Very spacious hotel apartmnet rather that the standard mote//hotel room.Very good restaurant- all at a very good rate!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sallygeorge7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 18, 2012

I vist quite frequently the Bathurst region and this was the first time I stayed in Bathurst apartmens. The complex is very modern with great facilities and excellent restaurant (there are few additional good restaurant in the town). Very modern and fully serviced accommodation that you usually dont expect in a regional town- very good value which included breakfast and free parking

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gavon999g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 21, 2012

we stay in a serviced apartment in Btahurst quite regulary and stayed in this serviced apartments operation for the first time. It was better than we expected, standard of quality apartment we did not expected in Bathurst at quited hgood and attrative rate. Very good on site facilities and 24 hours a day security. Recomeded for frequent vistor who stay more than 1-3 nights in the area

Room Tip: the weekly rate are very attractive
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank dolan7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington, New Zealand
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 14, 2012

we have stayed in a lovely studio apartment about 2 months ago ( it was called then Citigate apartments) and we loved the quality and spacious nature of our apartment. Great security and good onsite restaurant overlooking the race cousre. very good on site facilities-recomended

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank martins99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bathurst hotels
0.0 mi away
Rydges Mount Panorama Bathurst
1.5 mi away
Quality Hotel Bathurst
Quality Hotel Bathurst
#5 of 11 in Bathurst
261 reviews
2.3 mi away
Bathurst Heritage Motor Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Governor Macquarie Motor Inn
0.4 mi away
The Hallows Accommodation
The Hallows Accommodation
#3 of 21 in Bathurst
38 reviews
1.7 mi away
Ben Chifley Motor Inn
Ben Chifley Motor Inn
#3 of 11 in Bathurst
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bathurst Panorama Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bathurst Panorama Serviced Apartments

Property: Bathurst Panorama Serviced Apartments
Address: 1A Conrod Straight, Bathurst, New South Wales 2795, Australia
Location: Australia > New South Wales > Bathurst
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 21 Specialty Lodging in Bathurst
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bathurst Panorama Serviced Apartments overlooking Mount Panorama Race Course offer short & long stay studios and 1 bedroom serviced and furnished apartments. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing