We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Albury Garden Court Motel
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Hovell Tree Inn(Albury)(Great Value!)
$107
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Albury(Albury)(Great Value!)
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hume Country Motor Inn(Albury)(Great Value!)
$81
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thurgoona Country Club Resort(Albury)(Great Value!)
$87
$83
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
$59
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albury Burvale Motor Inn(Albury)(Great Value!)
$66
$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albury Townhouse Motel(Albury)(Great Value!)
$87
$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albury Manor House(Albury)(Great Value!)
$132
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clifton Motel(Albury)(Great Value!)
$60
$56
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Best Western Meramie Motor Inn(Albury)(Great Value!)
$87
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveler rating
54
42
12
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
42
12
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshungry jackssmall courtyardthai placetub chairsfree wifiin easy walking distancewould stay againgreat value for moneyshort walk to the main streetair conditionerironing boardpubs and restaurantselectric blanketsstayed for one nightcomfortable bedpool areatidy room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 110 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Good room, comfortable, and very reasonable rates. I'd stay there again if stopping in Albury.

The owners (Sharon and Rob) were very helpful when I left a backpack behind, helping me to get it back via courier.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 578Chris45578
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2012

We only spent a night in our way to Melbourne but the place was very clean and tidy and everything was confortable.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eric C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2012

We have just completed a long weekend at the Garden Court Motel in Albury and found the motel be excellent. The rooms were large and clean, the grounds were clean & tidy and the service was first class. We would certainly recommend this motel to anyone visiting Albury and cannot say enough about it.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2012

I was on way back home when i needed time to rest so i took the East Albury Exit looking for a motel i followed the Rd down 1km off the hwy, and found The Albury Garden Court across the rd from hungry jacks and KFC (very handy)I asked to see some rooms they were lovly, very central to the CBD, comphy bed, nice powerfull shower, great pillow, quite and cheep. most of the rooms were sold out, so i think that speaks for its self. thanks see you again Garden Court!

Room Tip: My room 12 had a lounge Sweet! they prob all do tho
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Samantha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2012

My family and a group of us Stayed at the Garden Court Motel for a bit over a week.The rooms were Excellent. Very clean rooms, new linen, towels sheets everyday We used the beautiful swimming pool morning+night. Two blocks to Dean st.There is a Breakfast room, which we had the Choice of Cooked Bfast or Continental every morning, it was very handy and Delicious. VERY FRIENDLY HELPFULL HOSTS thanks Rob+sharon see u again!

Room Tip: Ask the staff about the Bfast Deals Running!!
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thomas23687
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews