We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely place.”
Review of Bolding Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Bolding Apartments
Ranked #2 of 2 Hejnsvig B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 25, 2012

It was a pleasure staying at Bolding B&B. The owners are really nice and friendly and helpful. We stayed in the apartment and it was perfect: very very spacious and full of comforts. There was even a barbecue, which we used for our dinners. The place is gorgeous because it is in the countryside, surrounded by beautiful fields of rye.It is a great place to stay in if you have children.There was also a small playground and swings. My daughter enjoyed it very much. Billund and Legoland are just a few minutes by car.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maravell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (26)
There are newer reviews for Bolding Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 26 reviews

Reviewed June 29, 2012

Bolding B&B is a place to stay close to Billund airport and Legoland, only 10 kms away from them. The owners have renovated the old horse stable couple of years ago into a summer house. There are two bed rooms and a large, open concept living room & kitchen in the house - 75 sqm altogether. This danish decoration style house is very clean and you can order breakfast in advance. You prepare it yourself in the kitchen.

In the yard can be found a swing and two slides for children and a beautiful pavilion. Bolding B&B is an excellent place for children - the owners even brought our children the toys to play with. However, this place is ideal also for the couples travelling together, because this B&B is located in the peaceful countryside. There is also a golf club nearby.

The price is a bargain and worth of every cent - even the cleaning and bed linens are included.There was absolutely nothing wrong with this place.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Iina_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Son todas buenas
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antonio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Elisabetta C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martinleuenberger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
Thank Cristina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Rafael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hejnsvig
5.0 mi away
Hotel LEGOLAND
Hotel LEGOLAND
#2 of 13 in Billund
1,366 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Svanen
Hotel Svanen
#2 of 2 in Grindsted
133 reviews
4.4 mi away
REFBORG Hotel Billund
REFBORG Hotel Billund
#3 of 13 in Billund
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Hotel Propellen
Hotel Propellen
#5 of 13 in Billund
359 reviews
5.3 mi away
LEGOLAND Holiday Village
7.9 mi away
Hovborg Kro & Kursuscenter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bolding Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bolding Apartments

Address: Boldingvej 11, Hejnsvig, Billund 7250, Denmark
Location: Denmark > Jutland > South Jutland > Billund > Hejnsvig
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Hejnsvig
Price Range: $121 - $198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Bolding Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing