We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Chasm Walk - CLOSED
Save
Milford Sound Coach and Scenic Lunch Cruise from Queenstown
302

Book in advance
from
$192.93
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
620 results
Traveler rating
393
179
44
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
393
179
44
1
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 620 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2019 via mobile

It is a beautiful scenery with green forest, clear water and waterfall. It is only 15-20 minutes return walk from the car park. Good to breathe fresh oxygen. There is a coffee cat food truck at the entrance to acvompany your short walk.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank thesu13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 8, 2019

A stunning short walk to a unique part of Milford Sound. Easy walking into the viewing area and well worth a visit.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

Short walk to a spectacular river/waterfall view. Truly amazing how the water has worn so many holes into the rock, definitely worth the short walk to see!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank ccfierro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 3, 2019

You can't hurry thru Fiordland, this is a nice stop to see a cool creek/river rushing thru the rocks. It takes about 10 minutes to walk up there and see. You pass thru and amazing patch of forest and ferns with snowcapped mountains in the distance!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank CFEIII
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 3, 2019

A quick stop is well worth it. Good to stretch the legs and a nice view as a reward. Some spots are a bit high! Lol

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank michellegaskell42
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews