We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/05/21
Hotels.com$98
Priceline$98
eDreams$98
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (839)
Filter reviews
839 results
Traveler rating
355
234
122
68
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
355
234
122
68
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing views huge balcony bedroom apartment the kitchen lake wakatipu sister hotel shuttle service lake view apartment main bedroom gas fire underfloor heating minute walk into town free shuttle washing machine and dryer we loved our stay heated floors living area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 839 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2019

We loved this hotel. It was our first of many when travelling the South Island. The hotel is situated a short drive from Queenstown airport but far enough away that you don’t hear the planes. We had a 2 bedroom apartment on level 1 and our view was amazing!! The room itself was massive with an en-suite and bathroom, huge lounge and beautiful fireplace. We stayed here for 2 nights and could have stayed longer. Hotel is in the perfect location close to central Queenstown and all it’s tourist attractions. Definitely recommend this one.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Bec81josh82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oaksshores, Manager at Oaks Queenstown Club Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2019

Kia Ora Bec81josh82,

Such a pleasure to read you beautiful comment, thank you for taking the time to write it.
We look forward to welcoming your lovely family again in Queenstown!

All the best,

The Oaks Team Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2019

Great accommodation for adult family of 5 for ski holiday. Conveniently located easy drive from airport, secure under cover
parking, complimentary shuttle into town only 5 min drive. Beautiful views, friendly staff.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Libbl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2019

I can't review this hotel as they cancelled my booking three days before I arrived which was very inconvenient as I had paid for airfares, lift tickets transfers ski hire, sight seeing trips and more.

So I would suggest you are better off not making a reservation here.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2019

One of the best hotels we have stayed at. 3 bedroom apartment was spacious, clean and had spectacular views. Appartments were serviced everyday and they even did the dishes! We were very impressed and would hesitate to return.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Coastal09771136387
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2019

I am definitely not going to book Oaks Club Resort next time. Was not happy with the service at all.
Firstly, my reservation was not showing on the computer, they had to wait for them to fIx it. Then the room heater/ fire place broke on the first day and it was freezing inside. Room service was not provided everyday. Room service did not refill the coffee, shampoo, soaps and detergent everyday, I had to ask for it. The dryer which already had a crack on it, broke on the last day so I couldn't do the laundry and had to put my dirty laundry with my clean clothes.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ReemaG18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews