We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best value feed in Queenstown”
Review of Domino's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Domino's Pizza
Ranked #187 of 302 Restaurants in Queenstown
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 5, 2019

Super quick and super cheap. What more do you need?? FYI the New Yorker Pizzas taste just so much better than the normal or XL. Easy to find on Shotover Street and plenty of places near by to take your Pizza away to and enjoy.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank DougieQT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed December 28, 2018

I bloody love the pizza here, they have lots of toppings to choose from so you can make your pizza very good. Sometimes i eat in, sometimes i take away and sometimes i eat half my pizza in then half my pizza at home - depends how i feel.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank George H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2018

If you're on a budget this is the perfect place to eat in Queenstown. Good Pizza, buy twice as much as you need and have it for lunch on the mountain the next day is my advice.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank coldb2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Domino's Pizza also viewed

Queenstown, Otago Region
Queenstown, Otago Region
 
Queenstown, Otago Region
Queenstown, Otago Region
 

Been to Domino's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing