We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cool atmosphere, good burgers”

BurgerFuel Invercargill
Ranked #34 of 117 Restaurants in Invercargill
Price range: $3 - $14
Description: The ultimate experience in gourmet burgers, incorporating delicious, fresh natural ingredients in an atmosphere as charged as our food. Because we believe that life is too short to eat bad burgers, we cook' em and prepare' em while you wait, to bring you the best burger alternative in gourmet fast food.
Restaurant details
Description: The ultimate experience in gourmet burgers, incorporating delicious, fresh natural ingredients in an atmosphere as charged as our food. Because we believe that life is too short to eat bad burgers, we cook' em and prepare' em while you wait, to bring you the best burger alternative in gourmet fast food.
Reviewed August 8, 2018

The burgers are tasty, the ingredients are fresh, and the atmosphere is authentic. Any burger lover is sure to love burger fuel.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank SouthlandDiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 34 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

Delicious gourmet burgers at a reasonable price. The muscle car theme is done really well and gives a great atmosphere.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Abigail V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2018

The staff at this place ep Didn't even blink when a team that stayed with ordered 11 burgers ETC, right before closing. Wonderful service, lovely staff, great food. GO THERE.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lee G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2018

Clean, service was a bit slow not sure why, but served with a smile, fresh food, no ice cream for drink, but oh well.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Photochicknz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2018

The Ford Freakout burger I ordered was very good - it had a decent chargrilled juicy patty and very tasty bacon. Surprisingly good for a fast food chain store!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SuzieLee71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BurgerFuel Invercargill also viewed

Invercargill, Southland Region
Invercargill, Southland Region
 
Invercargill, Southland Region
Invercargill, Southland Region
 
Invercargill, Southland Region
Invercargill, Southland Region
 

Been to BurgerFuel Invercargill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing