We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Coffee”
Review of Coffee Supreme

Coffee Supreme
Ranked #137 of 1,277 Restaurants in Christchurch
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 10, 2017

Being a Melburnian I have high expectations when it comes to coffee, and Supreme met them. It's unsurprising that Coffee Supreme has made it across the ditch to Melbourne too. It's nice and strong and full-bodied, which is what I love. Even ran into some Crusaders/ABs which made my trip!

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank shannon I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (126)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 126 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2017

We ordered the two different breakfast bowls and both we´re really delicious, satisfying, and with enough fruits in it. The price is really fair for what you get. The one waiter we had was really friendly and funny! Also the area to sit in is really comfortable with chilled vibes. All in all it was the best breakfast experience I had in New Zealand.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 7foodexpert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017

I like the coffee here, the environment is interesting but there is a problem with the atmosphere. The person in charge has a very casual, disinterested manner towards all customers when they arrive. The service was efficient but lacked the warmth and personal attention of many similar places - he was not customer focused.
I doubt I will go back.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Morrie2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile

Came for brunch/lunch. The menu was small but offered both breakfast and lunch options. We chose the soup of the day (pumpkin) and the winter salad. We got a tea and a cold drip coffee. We were given sparkling water for the table. Clean environment with friendly service. Would definitely return if I were in the area.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Rebecca Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2017

This is a great spot close to the CBD
Good food, good staff. Cool industrial fit out. Off street parking and great coffee.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank GF_adventurer_NZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coffee Supreme also viewed

Christchurch, Canterbury Region
Christchurch, Canterbury Region
 
Christchurch, Canterbury Region
Christchurch, Canterbury Region
 
Christchurch, Canterbury Region
Christchurch, Canterbury Region
 

Been to Coffee Supreme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing