We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect place to stay overnight”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
ASURE Bush Inn Court Motel
Ranked #131 of 146 Hotels in Christchurch
Reviewed April 20, 2010

My family and I visitted NZ on 11-20 April,2010. We stayed 2 nights at Bush inn court hotel. The hotel is at the middle between the Christchurch airport and City center. We stayed in two bedrooms unit, which was cosy, clean, roomy,and quiet. The price is very attractive. The host,Mr.Mckechie is charmful and very helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank borvornchai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

48 - 51 of 51 reviews

Reviewed November 9, 2009

We picked this motel at random when travelling from Dunedin to Hanmer Springs - and are we glad we did! The rooms are light and airy and are by far the best equipped that we stayed in during our 17 days in New Zealand. It is ideally situated on the Christchurch By-Pass but is quiet. The host gave us an excellent recommendation for a restaurant and was most helpful in every way. We will certainly stay there again on any visit to Christchurch.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank haematocrit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: スーツケースがあるなら一階がいいでしょう。
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nanako1246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: zimmer acht sehr ruhig
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joecool1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Christchurch hotels
3.2 mi away
Colonial Inn Motel
Colonial Inn Motel
#70 of 146 in Christchurch
67 reviews
3.8 mi away
Sherborne Motor Lodge
Sherborne Motor Lodge
#60 of 146 in Christchurch
119 reviews
0.6 mi away
Coachman Motel
Coachman Motel
#78 of 146 in Christchurch
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Airport Birches Motel
Airport Birches Motel
#59 of 146 in Christchurch
124 reviews
4.4 mi away
City Worcester Motel
City Worcester Motel
#135 of 146 in Christchurch
57 reviews
1.8 mi away
Airways Motel
Airways Motel
#17 of 146 in Christchurch
449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ASURE Bush Inn Court Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ASURE Bush Inn Court Motel

Address: 45 Main South Road, Christchurch 8042, New Zealand
Location: New Zealand > South Island > Canterbury Region > Christchurch
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #131 of 146 Hotels in Christchurch
Price Range: $71 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — ASURE Bush Inn Court Motel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Accommodation, Motel, Family unit, Business traveler, ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your ASURE Bush Inn Court Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing