We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience NZSI Tours & Travel
from $245.00
More Info
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
3 results
Traveler rating
3
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

Had a great tour with Anuj to Mt Cook, lakes Pukaki & Tekapo. Beautiful scenery. Recommend the hike at Mt Cook to see the glacier. Nice lunch at the Hermitage Hotel.

Anuj was friendly and fun to talk to. Made our day trip enjoyable. It is a long day from Christchurch but it goes by quickly.

NZSI Tours is very good about communicating prior to the trip to keep you informed on your trip.

Recommend booking with them!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank mnjmb2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parul K, Owner at NZSI Tours & Travel, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2018

Dear Jim & Londa,

We would like to thank you for the recommendation & taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your Mount Cook day tour. Again, we would like to thank you for your feedback & will be more than happy to welcome you on your next visit.

Kind Regards,
Parul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2018

My wife and I recently toured the South Island of New Zealand. Amongst the many highlights, we were introduced to NZSI Tours and Travel, Christchurch , who gave us an excellent tour of the surroundings of the city. He took us to Akaroa , and the next day , the owner, Mr Anuj Kapahi , took us to Kaikoura , for whale watching.
Highly accommodating people. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank asifancy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parul K, Owner at NZSI Tours & Travel, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2018

Hi Asif,

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience about your recent tours with us to Akaroa & Kaikoura.
We are absolutely delighted to know that you enjoyed your entire experience.
We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in near future on your next visit.

Kind Regards,
Parul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2018 via mobile

The best tour company ever. Friendly, efficient and reliable. Was willing to go out of the way to accomodate us with a smile!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank anisallana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parul K, Owner at NZSI Tours & Travel, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2018

Hi Anis,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us & for your kind words.
We are glad to know that you had a good time on both your tours.

Kind Regards,
Parul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.