We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply the best, most scenic accommodation. Linda is a great host”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Korohi Vineyard B&B
Ranked #32 of 43 Blenheim B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 8, 2011

We spent two nights at the Vineyard house and it was simply the best and most scenic accommodation of our trip in New Zealand. Staying here is simply the highlight of the trip and everyone in our group loved the experience. All the rooms were nicely appointed and comfortable and had doors that led out to the back patio and into the vineyard. The views are just amazing, and a short walk leads you to the river. We spent the nights watching Lord of the Rings from their DVD collection and viewing the stars in the garden.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jefutps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 34 reviews

Reviewed July 28, 2010

Great cosy place in the vineyard. After driving all day long, it was really nice to be welcome with a cup of tea and a piece of birthday cake ! The place was amazing and perfect to take some early morning photos of the sun raising in the vineyards with the snow mountains behind ! Linda was a perfect host who loved to introduce me to her life and her friends around a glass of wine in a lovely pub ! Her dog is always with her, very cute and was enjoying to take a healthy continental breakfast with me ! Even if it was winter time, it was a peaceful moment that I lived !

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cocosdemer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2010

Iwas travelling with my husband and two friends and we were supposed to stay in the wee cotage in the vineyard. However Linda let us stay in her beautiful home instead. linda was a very warm and friendly hostess who provided us with a delightful breakfast each morning and then left us to enjoy her housewhich is beautifullly furnished and very clean.
Very reaasonably priced for the standard of our accomodation. Would happily stay there again on a trip to Blenheim. It is a fair way out of town but is worth it for the magnificent surroundings of the gardens and vineyard.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janab8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wwth0mas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giovanni D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blenheim hotels
6.6 mi away
Chateau Marlborough
Chateau Marlborough
#5 of 32 in Blenheim
655 reviews
0.6 mi away
Marlborough Vintners Hotel
6.5 mi away
171 on High Motel
171 on High Motel
#1 of 32 in Blenheim
474 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Raymar Motor Inn
Raymar Motor Inn
#31 of 32 in Blenheim
45 reviews
6.6 mi away
Scenic Hotel Marlborough
Scenic Hotel Marlborough
#4 of 32 in Blenheim
368 reviews
3.9 mi away
The Marlborough Lodge
The Marlborough Lodge
#13 of 32 in Blenheim
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Korohi Vineyard B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Korohi Vineyard B&B

Address: 60 Pauls Road | Rapaura, Blenheim 7273, New Zealand
Location: New Zealand > South Island > Marlborough Region > Blenheim
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 43 B&Bs / Inns in Blenheim
Price Range: $114 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
10 - 15 Minute walk/ drive to good restaurants, wineries. The cottage is situated in the middle of a working vineyard. Free parking. It has a private deck and own kitchen. Great views over vineyards and to the hills. River access for trout fishing 5-10 mins walk. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Korohi Vineyard B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Korohi Vineyard B&B Blenheim, Marlborough, New Zealand

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing