We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aston Court Motel
Nearby Hotels
Scenic Hotel Marlborough(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
$94
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marlborough Vintners Hotel(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chateau Marlborough(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
$143
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lugano Motor Lodge(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
$84
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bella Vista Motel Blenheim(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
$92
$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Blenheim Spa Motor Lodge(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
$87
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Knightsbridge Court Motor Lodge(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
$93
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
171 on High Motel(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
$96
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$717
$668
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveler rating
41
28
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
28
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslots of tv channelsstudio unitone nightheat pumpthe main roadwould stay againthe managersclose to townpictonmotelhostsupermarketpillows
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 72 reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2012

booked in on passing and now 1 of our favourites,the hosts are delightful and eager to make your stay great,units have all that is required,beds very comfy and very clean units,only problem was no nets even though glass tinted,but anyone passing could see you unless you pulled the drapes,the tv was not able to be turned so had to sit on angle to watch or on bed or dining chair,but overall fine these are only small problems

Room Tip: if need a good sleep get a room behind the main house as on main road and trucks pass all night
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yvonne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

A colleague recommended this motel and I was not disappointed. The staff were very welcoming and walked me over to the unit and put the milk in the fridge. I was in a studio unit, which was very tidy and roomy. Excellent shower. Very comfortable bed. Only negative - because they didn't have nets on the windows, only drapes, anyone walking past could see in unless you closed the drapes and then you didn't get the natural daylight.

Also an easy walk (less than 1km) to the central shopping area with a New World supermarket and McDonalds only 400m away.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FootlooseFancyFree64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

we only had one night here and we were very tired having travelled from Taupo that day. we arrived after dark and were asleep by 9.30pm. The owner was very friendly and helpful. The unit was lovely with everything spotless. It is close enough to town to make it a lovely wee walk and yet very quiet, even though it was on the main south highway. The unit had a heatpump which was set on 20 but they didnt mind if we needed to boost that up.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jenny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

We chose to stay here as what looked the best of 3 in a row and one over the road.Stayed for 2 nights while visiting our daughter staying in hostel accommodation nearby. Tidy reasonably modern decor, well supplied kitchen included coffee plunger with sachet of nice coffee. We had a studio room with bed, nice TV, small table. Only hooks to hang your towels in bathroom no towel rail. Heat pump and electric blankets kept us warm. Helpful owners. At southern end of town only a short drive to New World supermarket and town.Nice restaurant next door, was motel restaurant now under separate ownership with delicious meal reasonably priced. Would stay again.

Room Tip: Perhaps not right on the main road. Ours was past the office and was not too noisy.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnonymousAuckland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2012

We stayed here for a weekend, over this time we found the host to be very very helpful with everything we needed, very good location handy to everywhere, food was yummy! Rooms are kept very tidy and look modern! We will be back next ime we come through

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews