We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Blenheim
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
The only way to do the wineries

Thanks Steve and Jo for being the perfect hosts and for all the support with booking the bikes plus... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
NIStrach
,
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
First class service...

Professional, friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and Jo was so very patient and... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
treaks75
,
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Read all 598 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Blenheim
from $30.40
More Info
from $100.63
More Info
from $97.93
More Info
from $101.31
More Info
Reviews (598)
Filter reviews
598 results
Traveler rating
566
23
5
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
566
23
5
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews own pace excellent advice in great condition saddle bags hillsfield house helpful tips new zealand marlborough vineyards wine tour pick up and drop these guys fantastic service highlight of our trip end of the day dropped off lovely lunch local knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 598 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After a false start on a tandem ( inability to synchronise ourselves) the patience of the lovely owner was much appreciated and we had a wonderful time on his recommended single bikes throughout the wine region.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank rosegx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The whole family were very friendly and helpful, picking up from hotel, fitting the bike and advising on the best route for the wind direction. The vineyards are beautiful to ride through, lovely easy paths, great staff knowledge and very tasty wine! Would definitely recommend.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Passport544652
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The team were super helpful, knowledgeable and friendly! Amazing local knowledge, great communication and really accommodating. Had the best day and would 100% recommend. Thanks so much!

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Teehole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had such a fantastic day touring around the Marlborough with our young tribe on bikes. The owners were very patient whilst my 7 & 9 year old picked out their bikes & our youngest (4yrs old) was in a trailer attached to my bike.
The staff were all extremely friendly & even highlighted on a map the best family friendly wineries to visit! All fabulous recommendations. Kids had a ball (and so did my husband & I).
My kids have reasonable biking experience for their ages, so the distances traveled was no problem. It was stress free on the roads & we always felt very safe. The owners suggested the safest route with minimal traffic which we stuck too.
We booked the 6 hour tour which I thought would be far too long for my 4 year old, but the day flew by & everyone was disappointed that we had to ride back, signs of a great day.
I couldn’t speak more highly of this company!!
Will be doing again when we come back.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Compass784109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fantastic care & attention from pick up, bike fitting, tour info, to drop off from all the staff. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank philsW1698QS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews