We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank you for a lovely stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
ASURE Palm Court Rotorua
Ranked #18 of 92 Hotels in Rotorua
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 25, 2013

although it was just for one night... our family enjoyed the stay as all facilities were exceptional and the service was warm, friendly and inviting. We hope to be back to enjoy a longer stay at your inn and would certainly recommend the motel to all our friends...The spa was actually a welcoming treat after a day of adventure and endless walking and thank you for informing us of the meal delivery options available.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank annchand1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm_Court_Motor_Inn, Owner at ASURE Palm Court Rotorua, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2013

Thanks for all the kind words. Yes we have a number of fine restaurants that deliver to the Motel and we definitely look forward to looking after you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (251)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

194 - 200 of 251 reviews

Reviewed September 22, 2013

A great place to stay Toni and Glenn as helpful and nice as ever. We always stay there for work and the place is always quiet clean and tidy. Took my wife there for our holiday amd it was just bliss will be back again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ross P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm_Court_Motor_Inn, Owner at ASURE Palm Court Rotorua, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2013

Thanks for the nice words. We look forward to seeing you again so take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Another great weekend spent with Toni and Glenn, Rooms great, new kitchens and bathrooms superb, always a bonus to have a spa after a day out in Rotirua.

Will be back again soon and would highly recommend the motel to business or family travel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BarryTakanini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm_Court_Motor_Inn, Owner at ASURE Palm Court Rotorua, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2013

Thanks for the feed-back. Yes the self fill spa pools in every unit are a good way to relieve the stresses of the day and something to look forward to.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

We stayed for 6 nights in a 2 bedroom room. No complaints at all. Living/dining area big and beds comfy. The hot tub in the private patio was great. Walking distance to restaurants at night, so could leave the car.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eleanor H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm_Court_Motor_Inn, Owner at ASURE Palm Court Rotorua, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2013

Thanks so much for the review. As you said we are close to a number of restaurants and Rotorua being flat makes it easy to walk to them. All the best and thanks again from Palm Court.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

We had a 2 night stay, enjoying our own private spa pool with at least 3 'swims' a day with the kids loving it! Our rooms were very comfortable, with all that we needed to self cater our stay.
Thanks to our hosts for arranging a cultural evening at another hotel, and ensuring that we received a good discount. The rooms were serviced each day, with 2 little chocolates in the fridge each day, which again our kids delighted in. We'll be back again next winter for sure!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank trackdownshaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm_Court_Motor_Inn, Owner at ASURE Palm Court Rotorua, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2013

So glad you enjoyed the cultural performance show at Millenium. This is great value when they have the 2 for 1 deal and generally we can get our customers in on this deal. Really nice to see you and the family again and good to hear the Spa Pool worked its magic.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Glenn and Toni could not do enough to make us feel welcome. We stayed for a week and loved our private outdoor spa, own kitchen, all very clean and serviced every day. Would come back here in a heartbeat. Free WiFi was a welcome bonus.

Room Tip: back rooms are probably quieter but it is a pretty quiet road anyway
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rhonda-from-Oz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm_Court_Motor_Inn, Owner at ASURE Palm Court Rotorua, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Whow what a great review. Thank you so much and we hope to catch up again sometime in the future. All the best from the Palms.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed here for 3 nights and it was lovely! Comfortable accommodation with everything we needed! All the staff were very helpful and kind, especially Toni and Glen. They were very informative about places to visit and things to see around Rotorua. Would come back in a heart beat!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Olivia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm_Court_Motor_Inn, Owner at ASURE Palm Court Rotorua, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2013

Thanks for the great feed-back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rotorua hotels
0.9 mi away
Quest Rotorua Central
Quest Rotorua Central
#1 of 92 in Rotorua
746 reviews
0 mi away
Emerald Spa Motor Inn
Emerald Spa Motor Inn
#9 of 92 in Rotorua
466 reviews
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Rotorua
Holiday Inn Rotorua
#17 of 92 in Rotorua
893 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Novotel Rotorua Lakeside
0.1 mi away
Sport of Kings Motel
Sport of Kings Motel
#2 of 92 in Rotorua
1,275 reviews
0 mi away
Arista of Rotorua
Arista of Rotorua
#4 of 92 in Rotorua
909 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ASURE Palm Court Rotorua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ASURE Palm Court Rotorua

Address: 288 Fenton Street | Glenholme, Rotorua 3010, New Zealand
Location: New Zealand > North Island > Bay of Plenty Region > Rotorua District > Rotorua
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 92 Hotels in Rotorua
Price Range: $102 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — ASURE Palm Court Rotorua 4*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Clean, comfortable, ground level, Friendly, hot tubs/tea&coffee making/irorning/cooking facilities in all units. Close to all Rotorua activities and restaurants. Helpful hosts to ensure your stay is personalised and a happy one. The rooms are all ground level, non smoking and have their own private self fill Hot Pool / spa pool. Committed to your comfort your hosts at ASURE Palm Court Rotorua will make your stay the best that it can be. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your ASURE Palm Court Rotorua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing