We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ASURE Palm Court Rotorua
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Arista Capri Motel(Rotorua)(Great Value!)
$95
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sport of Kings Motel(Rotorua)(Great Value!)
$98
$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$743
$532
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Braeside Rotorua(Rotorua)(Great Value!)
$93
$83
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveler rating
184
68
19
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
68
19
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbubble bathmotor innspa pooltwo bedroom unitroad noiseserviced dailysmall kitchenetteclose to townplace to stayhome away from hometwo night staysingle bedlocal attractionste puianew ownersfantastic staybed was comfortable
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
255 - 260 of 276 reviews
Reviewed March 9, 2011

Each studio has its own spa pool, where 4 people can easily share a bath! The motel is located on a large street, but the windows are very good, so you don't hear the traffic. The laundry facilities are good and we were allowed to use the drying room - very comfy!
The thermal sites (whakarewarewa, polynesian spa, etc.) are close by. We stayed for 3 nights and had lots to explore in the region. The hosts offer a lot of discount-vouchers, which comes in very handy!

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Seona_75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2010

Palmcourt Motel, Rotorua N.I. New Zealand
We recently spent a fabulous week in Rotorua staying at Palmcourt Motel. The owners and their standard poodle Willow are warm, caring and accomodating. Nothing is too much trouble for them. They even lent us their car, at no added cost , while our car was was being repaired, due to an unfortunate mishap, for sightseeing all the awesome adventures there are to see in Rotorua and around the gorgeous surrounding lakes and thermal valleys.
Their units at Palmcourt Motel are spacious, pristine clean, bright and vibrant with attrative decor. Bright colourful NZ art, painted with tender loving care, by the owner, adorns the walls of each unit. But most of all the units are affordable and priced accordingly for singles and family accommodation alike.
The wonderful relaxing spa pools are an added attraction at this motel. If for no other reason, one would always return to stay at this popular motel. The stressfree, hot, bubbling spas are an added bonus. What a way to relax. Had we not been so busy out enjoying ourselves, on the mountainbike tracks in the nearby Redwood Forest, we could have stayed in the soothing, tingling pools all day. But what a welcome treat we could look forward to on return from the adrenalin pumping adventure we had had on our bikes.
We wont hesitate to return to stay with this lovely, family- orientated couple. Friends for life, we now have become.
P S We loved the feature of the lillypad towels left folded on our beds each day. Thanks for making our holiday complete.

2  Thank dengirlTaupo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2010

Great stay, fantastic value for $, clean and great service from owners

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Matt1_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2010

We decided to take a break from camper and have a motel for the night the motel hosts were very friendly and very helpful we stayed in room 4 with outside courtyard and outside spa it was heaven the rooms are clean and spacious there is plenty to do around the area and motel only a 10 min walk into town.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tonihallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2010

Toni & Glen are very welcoming. Toni puts her flare in to the decor which is very warming. Glen has always got time for a bit of a chat. I stay here often and have been over the past 12 years. For me it is my home away from home.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rosemariejb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews