We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quest Rotorua Central
Nearby Hotels
$156
$151
Novotel
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$848
$699
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$163
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Rotorua(Rotorua)(Great Value!)
$193
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$116
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$484
$412
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wai Ora Lakeside Spa Resort(Rotorua)(Great Value!)
$120
$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prince's Gate Hotel(Rotorua)(Great Value!)
$144
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Braeside Rotorua(Rotorua)(Great Value!)
$100
$92
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (834)
Filter reviews
834 results
Traveler rating
696
125
11
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
696
125
11
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree movieswasher and dryerhot tub on the balconysecure parkingserviced apartmentfrench cafethese apartmentsone bedroom apartmenteat streetgreat apartmentgreat central locationpolynesian spaexecutive studiocentre of townlocal attractionsfull kitchenupon check
Filter
Updating list...
700 - 705 of 834 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Lisa and Colin were very welcoming , chatty and genuine. The room was clean well appointed and the great range of free movies was a nice surprise.
You cant knock the service - these guys were great.
They have a great knowledge of the restaurants and activities and the location really is central

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

This was the perfect location. The interior is modern and spotless. Has all the comforts of home. We had a one bedroom with spa on deck was lovely to soak in after a busy day. The could wonder down the road to find a nice restaurant for dinner or grad something to cook in the fantastic kitchen.
Colin and Lisa were fabulous and nothing was too much trouble.
We will definitely be staying there again and recommended to our friends.

Room Tip: sorry no gym ticked in error.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KarenSorby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2013

Perfect location downtown. You can walk to the lake in 5 minutes.

The room we stayed in was stunning with a fully equipped kitchenette, which we never see in hotels in the U.S. There's even a washer and dryer in the bathroom...with soap!

There is a docking station for iPods/iPhones as well. Everything is covered!

Our room had a lovely hot tub on our balcony and it was great to relax in after rafting and hiking around.

Colin, the owner, is a joy and was kind and helpful!!

We highly recommend!!!

Parking was extra and this is only because the hotel is right in the main downtown area. We parked in the street and it worked fine.

Room Tip: Get a room with the hot tub!!!
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phog67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2013

Our experience was excellent, very nice clean and spacious in which i hold in very high regard. We had a perfect stay its central location is a big plus, and Colin and Lisa were very helpful. It will be our first choice when we come back.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luke951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2013

Very helpful with guiding us on the local area and suggesting great tours. Really went out of there way to help make the stay perfect. Fantastic central location with access to pubs and restaurants. Great sized rooms with friendly service ! Really impressed with the facilities and above all how welcome the staff made us feel.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tregoweths
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews