We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfectly Delightful :)”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 20, 2012

After a very long drive from Dunedin, we booked into a perfectly clean, fresh, spacious cabin by incredibly friendly helpful hosts. The grounds were neat and tidy, loved being able to sit outside the cabin in the evening at the outdoor table and chairs provided. Peaceful surroundings yet only a few minutes from the centre of town, and close to the lake and forests. The accommodation was excellent - very comfortable beds, everything you needed in the neat little kitchen, and fantastic shower :) We stayed 4 nights, and wish we could have stayed for a few days longer. Highly recommend the All Seasons Holiday Park to everyone - definitely one of the nicest we have stayed in.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JennyJake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SueAllenWaikato, Owner at All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2012

Thank you for your lovely comments. We are continually working at providing our guests with the best holiday experience, from the time they arrive to the time they leave. It's your holiday and we want to make it totally enjoyable and stress free while you are staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (214)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

204 - 210 of 214 reviews

Reviewed February 2, 2012

Spent a couple of nights in our caravan here. Didn't use a lot of the facilities but those we did use were first class. Clean ablutions, pleasant and helpful staff including the cleaning ladies.
Will be back.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hispetal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2012

By some mistake we ended up reserving a cabin without bathroom, and being late in the day and them being up to capacity, we took the room. We had to use the main bathroom facility, and surprise, it was very clean and perfectly usable, contrary to our expectations! The room was big and in good conditions, and at the end the only downside was the distance to town, 10 to 15 minutes by car, something you MUST have if you stay here.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annex_BR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2011

stayed in 2 bed family unit. first issue the main bedroom was fine just big enough for bed and luggage however the 2nd bedroom was an internal bedroom no windows with the worst duo bunk bed that creak and shook if you so much as breathed. the person on the top bunk landed up sleeping on the sofa to be able to sleep. good sized lounge/dining area and kitchen with full cooker/oven, plenty of cooking utensils. helpful staff and a short drive from rotorua minus the smell! near the lake. overall wouldnt recommend unless kids were in the second bedroom...does have huge bathroom (disabled version family unit)

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dolphin60_40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SueAllenWaikato, Manager at All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2011

Thank you for your review. As this is our first review we are very please to see it was a good one!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Constantin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SueAllenWaikato, Manager at All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LESVIPS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SueAllenWaikato, Manager at All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Lubor P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SueAllenWaikato, Manager at All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rotorua hotels
3.2 mi away
Novotel Rotorua Lakeside
3.9 mi away
Rotorua Top 10 Holiday Park
5 mi away
Blue Lake TOP 10 Holiday Park & Motel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Cosy Cottage Thermal Holiday Park Rotorua
3.2 mi away
Crash Palace
Crash Palace
#5 of 58 in Rotorua
387 reviews
4.8 mi away
Rotorua Thermal Holiday Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua

Address: 50 - 58 Lee Road | Hannahs Bay, Rotorua 3010, New Zealand
Location: New Zealand > North Island > Bay of Plenty Region > Rotorua District > Rotorua
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 58 Specialty Lodging in Rotorua
Price Range: $57 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua 4*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Only eight minutes from town, All Seasons Holiday Park is an ideal base for your visit to Rotorua's many cultural, natural and adventure attractions. We have a variety of self catering accommodation choices from self contained motel units & family units with en-suite bathrooms to basic cabins, 50 bed lodge, tent sites and power sites for camper vans. Modern camp kitchen, BBQs, free showers, laundry, free wifi, indoor heated pool and hot tub free of charge. We also have 18 dinosaurs lurking around the camp. 100 mtrs walk to Lake Rotorua. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing