We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveler rating
55
62
33
17
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
62
33
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe holiday innvery nice place to staylate at nightlate checkthe room was nicecomfortable bedtown centrete puiaswimming pooltwo nightslocal attractionstoastercorridormaorisaunasulphur
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 177 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2018

Bed was comfortable, quiet place to stay, close to town, very helpful staff, units do need some TLC. They are in need of a good makeover. They had some paint missing on the wall of the kitchen, lounge and bathroom, the heat pump did not work and the wall heater was some loud when filling up we had to turn it off. For what you got the cost was high.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Vicki T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

Pretty basic but has everything you need for the price you pay , nice size rooms eith a balcony and a swimming pool plus 2 spa poolz. The heaters are a little bit old and It's not really walking distance to the centre of town.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Nick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2018 via mobile

This place was scary when I reached in midnight
But in morning the place turn out to be beautiful
The manager Mr sumit helped and guided me for the whole day activity
Best thing Abt this place is all the main activity around it is walk able
And they serve good and help @ anytime u call them

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Abhishek B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2018

Stayed for one night after a business seminar in town. Great location for tourists. Room was clean and everything AOK. The cubby hole for the hot water kettle and toaster is a bit of a joke, and yes, if you do rent an adjoining room the frig stops the connecting door opening. Good hot water supply. The plug in the hand-basin doesn't work but I guess this is deliberate as there is no overflow drain. I had my meals across the road at the Holiday Inn so that's handy

Room Tip: Stay away from the clunky lift - 114 is fine
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KiwiBarry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2018 via mobile

Staff were friendly and very helpful. Happily accommodated us at a busy time. Hotel room was spacious and had all we needed. Bed comfortable and room very quiet. Very dirty hotel and made me feel quite uncomfortable staying there. Window in room despite notice to keep locked wasn’t able to be kept closed. If place had a thorough clean and maintained better would rate a lot higher.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
Thank Nessb80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews