We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good menu”
Review of Indian Fusion

Indian Fusion
Ranked #24 of 58 Restaurants in Paihia
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Phone number is 09 402 8400
Sliema, Malta
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good menu”
Reviewed September 2, 2012

Slightly different to what you would expect but good food, good service and specials available at different times

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank MaltaMartinez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

147 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    66
    53
    16
    5
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Port Douglas, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Best butter chicken i have ever had”
Reviewed June 24, 2012

I am local and have walked past soo many times thinking i should try eating there one day...finally after 2 years i did, i wish i had the first day i saw it!! awesome butter chicken! the best ive had. the place is always clean and tidy.
One serving is easily enough for 2 people..but no one gets any of mine!
DO IT!!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Ben Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warkworth, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very nice Indian food with the special on the night being goat Rogan Gosh”
Reviewed June 14, 2012

Well served, tasty, and an authenic Indian flavor.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank harrisbigstevon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good value friendly Indian Restaurant”
Reviewed June 9, 2012

A great little place with no prentenions but with good food and friendly service. Love highly spiced food myself so went indian hot and it was just right. Others at table went kiwi hot and medium and everyone was happy with level of spice. Highly recomend the goat saag and the lamb rogan gosh.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sandra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Escellent Indian Food”
Reviewed May 21, 2012

While in Paihia and your feeling hungry- head down the road to Indian Fusion. Great tasting food !

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank AlsoReviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Indian Fusion also viewed

Paihia, Bay of Islands
 
Russell, Bay of Islands
Paihia, Bay of Islands
 

Been to Indian Fusion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing