We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Barefoot Sailing Adventures
from $93.19
More Info
from $39.94
More Info
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveler rating
258
7
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
258
7
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paddle boarding bean bags packed lunch captain luke sundowner cruise beautiful catamaran engine noise sailed home picnic lunch delicious picnic island hopper pristine waters relaxing sailing perfect hosts hour sail explore the island snorkeling gear
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a relaxing time on board with a super sympathetic crew. Got a lot of information about wildlife, nature and culture. At Moturua we had a stop for 2h where we could just relax, snorkel, use paddle boards or walk to the other side of the island. Coffee and lunch were really tasty. ALL GOOD!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank doros225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was just the perfect day ❤️ We enjoyed our day with the crew and the other passengers. After motoring away from the beach of Pahia we (the crew) raise the sails. After a 2 hours trip we arrived at a small island in the bay of islands. There we could snorkel, SUP boarding and hiking.
Thanks for taking good care of us, and make our day ❤️

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Curious405500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had the most relaxing and enjoyable day sailing on the waters of the Bay of Islands. Hosts Luke and Rachael were excellent and very knowledgeable about the area pointing out interesting locations and events from history along the way. Got to snorkel in pristine waters, hike across an island through the forest, enjoy stand up paddle boarding and a picnic lunch.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 658paul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Family of 5, both the adults and kids had a great time. SUP, snorkelling, swimming and actually sailing in The Bay of Islands. Can’t recommend this cruise enough!

Thank andrewwing1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

We went out on the cruise today. Very lovely welcoming onto to the boat. Very good crew and very catering towards your needs. Snorkeling and paddle boarding available!! Nice cruise!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank _jacobsaunders1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews