We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Quantum Lodge Motor Inn
Ranked #13 of 63 Hotels in Hamilton
Reviewed January 14, 2012

Our family stayed here for 4 days over the 2011 new year in a family unit, the room was beautiful, cleaned every day, very roomy. Loved the dishwasher in the kitchen. The kids(1&3) loved the outdoor spa and the stairs. Excellent location, very close to shopping centres and Hamilton. Loved it. We will definitely stay here when we return to NZ.

Room Tip: Family unit excellent for kids
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Smile z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (118)
There are newer reviews for Quantum Lodge Motor Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

92 - 98 of 118 reviews

Reviewed December 16, 2011

What a lovely place to stay. We stayed on our wedding night. The spa bath is awesome! Spacious area inside the unit. Lovely kitchen/lounge areas. The bedroom is amazing. The bed is huge! And so comfy! The managers were very nice and accommodating. The cooked breakfast was exceptional!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craigmaryanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2011

We chose this motel as it was on the Auckland side of Hamilton, and we wanted an early start the next day. The motel room was large and very clean, good bathroom, great bed, small kitchenette. Free internet. We slept with the windows open and didnt hear any road noise. It is very close to a big shopping centre. We would definitely stay here again if in Hamilton.
Enjoyed a great dinner at Palate - Victoria Street Hamilton that night. And we went to the Hamilton Botanical Gardens on arrival in Hamilton - truely a spectacular place to visit.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rojaan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2011

This is an excellent Motor Inn and my family have stayed a few times. It is our family place of choice when we visit Hamilton. great owners, great service and family friendly.

Room Tip: If you have children and they enjoy a spa, then the family units are definitely the ones.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kahuariki H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2011

My family and I stayed at this facility in a family three times after making an online reservation. We were made to feel extremely welcome at check in which went smoothly. The units were clean, spacious and had plenty of towels and accessories. The wide screen TV's in each room gave good reception. The beds were comfortable and I would have no hesitation in returning to this facility when in the Hamilton area again. The kids enjoyed the swimming pool and the indoor hot tub was well used too. I highly recommend this facility.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kiwiman13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2011

friendly staff, and good location. Rooms are always clean, has a spa too, free newspaper and broadband wireless. Has a bit if road noise as off the main road into Hamilton

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shereeann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2011

I have stayed at Quantum Lodge twice now, and can confidently say there is no where else I'd rather stay while in Hamilton. It is a comfortable setup, rooms small but all you need. Comfortable and warm - also a lovely bathroom. Very handy to most things you need.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cntbrysarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hamilton hotels
3.6 mi away
Novotel Hamilton Tainui
Novotel Hamilton Tainui
#6 of 63 in Hamilton
1,161 reviews
2.8 mi away
Park View Motor Lodge
Park View Motor Lodge
#11 of 63 in Hamilton
171 reviews
3.5 mi away
Ibis Hamilton Tainui
Ibis Hamilton Tainui
#9 of 63 in Hamilton
947 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Camelot On Ulster
Camelot On Ulster
#5 of 63 in Hamilton
254 reviews
4.0 mi away
Ventura Inn & Suites Hamilton
2.8 mi away
Quality Hotel The Ambassador
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quantum Lodge Motor Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quantum Lodge Motor Inn

Address: 1 Karewa Place | Pukete, Hamilton, New Zealand
Location: New Zealand > North Island > Waikato Region > Hamilton
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Hamilton
#4 Romantic Hotel in Hamilton
#5 Family Hotel in Hamilton
#10 Luxury Hotel in Hamilton
#10 Business Hotel in Hamilton
Price Range: $112 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Quantum Lodge Motor Inn 5*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Quantum Lodge Motor Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quantum Lodge Motor Hotel Hamilton
Quantum Hotel Hamilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing