We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Peak Your Experiences on This Pinnacles Tour

What a special and unique trip. The Pinnacles are fascinating to walk among and drive around. The... read more

Reviewed March 31, 2020
jetCalif_
,
calif.
Fabulous Day Trip in Great Weather

Super value! Great guide! Lunch and wine tasting included! Not to be missed! Behind the scenes... read more

Reviewed March 18, 2020
John D
Read all 761 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Perth
from $170.27
More Info
from $232.31
More Info
from $59.40
More Info
from $86.32
More Info
Reviews (761)
Filter reviews
761 results
Traveler rating
683
65
11
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
683
65
11
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews caversham wildlife park sand boarding day tour swan valley coffee tasting take photos excellent tour lancelin sandboarding winery commentary
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 761 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2020 via mobile

The trip is really good organised with a zoo visit, followed by wineyard lunch, lancerlain and pinnacles. What made the most of the day was the experience brought by the chief explorer Carola! I am so impressed with her enthusiasm and passion about the area! Also she specially played music from Australia which we all enjoyed a lot!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank kath0518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020 via mobile

Great tour to see something special. Erin, our guide was awesome and knowledgeable. Great communication pre tour, confirming pick up time and location. Highly recommend if you want to see some great iconic places and walk away with an awesome experience.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank CaptGrumpy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020 via mobile

Sue. , our guide and driver for the day, looked after everything. We loved her knowledgable commentary and caring attitude. We had a full and fabulous day. Lunch was delicious and was washed down with a generous glass of Merlot.
For those wanting a effortless fun tour this one is the one!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank vickery328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020 via mobile

Our tour guide Sue was very friendly and knowledgeable; I highly recommend doing a tour with her if you can. The sand dunes were good fun, and the Pinnacles and Yanchep National Park were excellent. This is a great day out.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank W9038XUmattw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

Our tour leader, Erin was amazing. She picked us up on time and very informative. My teenage children love the sand boarding activity very much.The lobster lunch also delicious. Great stones formation in Pinnacles and we saw some kangaroos and koalas at Yanchep National Park. We had a great day in Perth.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank mariayF3590HZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews