We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Perth
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Explore Tours Perth
from $118.10
More Info
from $125.09
More Info
from $13.98
More Info
from $132.08
More Info
Reviews (683)
Filter reviews
683 results
Traveler rating
616
58
8
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
616
58
8
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews caversham wildlife park lobster shack penguin island sand boarding day tour sand dunes swan valley small group cider house pinnacles tour australian animals chocolate factory mandoon estate coffee tasting great tour wine tour taking pictures
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 683 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2019

This tour was fun and full of adventure. We got to see koalas and kangroos up close, see unique landforms and eat delicious seafood.The tour guide was informative and helpful throughout the tour.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank QuizzyWasHere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2019 via mobile

I would highly recommend this trip. I had a great day. Cassie was very knowledgable and made sure that we had the best day. We had just the right amount of time at each place. My highlights were seeing the dolphins and meeting a Southern Hairy nosed wombat!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Bucks-Sam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExploreToursPerth, Manager at Explore Tours Perth, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2019

Hello

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review of your trip to Penguin Island and Caversham with Chief Explorer Cassie.

We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing trip. The wildlife of display in Perth never ceases to amaze us as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2019

We are well informed of the meeting time & venue a day before our trip, thanks.
Our Chief Explorer is Beck. We enjoyed our day out with her.
On our way to Penguin Island, we saw dolphins at close distance.
At Caversham, took pictures with wombat, koala, kangaroos and etc. Feeding kangaroos...
Thanks!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Andrea_Chu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExploreToursPerth, Manager at Explore Tours Perth, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2019

Thank you for leaving a review of your trip.

It is great to hear you enjoyed your day with Beck to Penguin Island and Caversham Wildlife Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019 via mobile

Amazing trip! I never felt bored and tired cuz we have awesome, friendly and lovely tour guide who took a lot of lovely photos for us.I have plan for my next tour with her❤️Thanks!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Kenneth E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExploreToursPerth, Manager at Explore Tours Perth, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2019

We are thrilled to hear you had an amazing trip to the Pinnacles.

Thank you for leaving such nice comments about your Chief Explorer Tour Guide, we are glad to hear you will be planning another trip with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019 via mobile

Had a fun time and was well worth the money. Really enjoyed the experience and Erin, our guide was great. We were staying out of town and requested whether we could be dropped off at a train station on our return route, which was readily accommodated.

Thank lindalQ4241DU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExploreToursPerth, Manager at Explore Tours Perth, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2019

Hello

Thank you for your review and kind words about the tour. We are glad to hear that Erin went out of her way to look after you and that you had a great time.

It is great to hear you thought the tour was worth the money.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews