We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Ristretto!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Epic Espresso

Epic Espresso
Ranked #26 of 79 Coffee & Tea in Perth
Cuisines: Cafe, Australian
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Ristretto!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 22, 2011

Always great coffee, friendly efficient service and very smooth coffee

Helpful?
Thank Craig7_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    9
    6
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
35 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good coffee”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 8, 2011

I go here often and get a soy cappuccino. Usually the coffee is very good but sometimes the soy milk can be lumpy. The staff are always super friendly. I have had lunch here before and it was very nice.

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JacquiL0306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Alright”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2011

The coffee presentation is good. But many cafes Nowdays can easily pour a heart or leave with perfectly steamed milk. The coffee itself lacked taste and flat white had way too much froth. If the prices were average than it would be considered good. But for the price u pay ud expect the best.. Sadly, it's not

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 3cupsdaily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Amazing coffee - bit expensive”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2011

by far the best coffee in west perth - however it is a little on the expensive side.

the Mocha there is awesome as well, however u get the shakes after it due to the amount of sugar - but still worth a try!

never tried any food there, but it looks nice.

  • Visited July 2010
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Markperthmarkperth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Level Contributor
32 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great sandwiches”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2011

I don't drink coffee but I did have the chicken and avocado on rye sandwich. I don't know what the secret ingredient was but it was one of the best sandwiches ever. Half a sandwich filled me up and I took half away for my hubby who raved about his treat.

  • Visited January 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ToleTravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Epic Espresso also viewed

Perth, Greater Perth
 
Perth, Greater Perth
Perth, Greater Perth
 

Been to Epic Espresso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing