We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We should have a little of Little Willy” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Little Willys

Little Willys
Ranked #257 of 1,644 Restaurants in Perth
Cuisines: Cafe, Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Morere, New Zealand
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“We should have a little of Little Willy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2014

Great coffee. Great service.
I sat on the sidewalk watching the morning workers walk by off to work, and a few 'night workers' too - stumbling home.
Simple needs - coffee and people watching - what could be better.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Aaron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    20
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Macau, China
Level Contributor
141 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Great brunch in Northbridge”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2014

Little Willy's is the perfect place to enjoy a nice brunch on the terrace on a sunny day. The coffee is also good.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Anhangabau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
357 reviews
278 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“Great hipster cafe ”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2014 via mobile

In the heart of Northbridge, this place is dark and cosy and just brilliant. It attracts a blend of people - students, artists, hipsters, CBD workers on their way into town.

Does great coffee and i love their breakfast burritos.

If you're on the go, they have a takeaway outlet just before the horseshoe bridge - Bookend.

Helpful?
Thank perthmarlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid, Spain
Level Contributor
38 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Charming cafe”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2014

I lived one month in Perth and Little Willy's was a block of my school. I used to go at least 3 times per week. I liked the atmosphera. Staff is friendly, good coffe and delicious espinach and feta muffins.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank livingmadrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
133 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Head to Little Willys for good coffee..”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2014

Went to Little Willys for coffee to go each morning in my week in Perth and was not disappointed. Had breakfast on one morning and it was good, not great. Staff were always friendly, which was part of the charm of the place. In short, it's a charming little place with good coffee to go.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Daz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Willys also viewed

 
Perth, Greater Perth
 

Been to Little Willys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing