We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We LOVE Aisuru!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Aisuru Sushi

Aisuru Sushi
Ranked #136 of 1,647 Restaurants in Perth
Cuisines: Japanese, Sushi, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“We LOVE Aisuru!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2012

I recently spent a few days in Perth for the first time, and came across this little gem. We had a bar seat, so we could watch the chefs prepare the dishes, what an awesome show!! Fast and efficient service, excellent value for money and truly fresh and delicious food. I would stop-over in perth again, just to go here.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Scoots83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    29
    14
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
25 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2012 via mobile

Very friendly service, food come out very quick and fresh !!
Great addition to Northbridge will definitely be back for the wagyu beef and soft shell crab )))

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank James768
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jakarta
Level Contributor
19 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good but not great”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2012

We ordered like five sushi variations. Variation, Quality and taste of the sushi are just like sushi tei in jakarta, but the price is more expensive. Nothing really special to me.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank foodish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A great addition to Northbridge.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2012

Contemporary awesome Japanese. Sun-dried tomato in sushi - there's always a first. And the egg tasted exactly like my host mum used to make for me in Japan. Can't wait to go back and try more from the menu. Good customer service - they confirm orders via iPads!

  • Visited April 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank chookalook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
357 reviews
278 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“Great sushi”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2012 via mobile

Aisuru is a welcome addition to Norhbridge. Sushi is imaginative and delicious, but not cheap. Prices are heftier but for quality.

Service is efficient to the point of feeling like you should vacate your table ASAP.

For couples or singles, you can sit at the sushi bar and watch the activity in the kitchen.

No bookings.

We'll return.

    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank perthmarlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aisuru Sushi also viewed

 
Perth, Greater Perth
 
Perth, Greater Perth
 

Been to Aisuru Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing