We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,049)
Filter reviews
2,049 results
Traveler rating
475
929
474
128
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
475
929
474
128
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews east tower rooftop pool superior room valet parking accor member pillow menu room service hay street good size buffet breakfast bell tower central location bit dated late check pleasant stay would stay again elizabeth quay
Filter
Updating list...
1,402 - 1,407 of 2,049 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2012

A convenient spot to base yourself from for either business or travel.

Rooms were clean and modern. Staff were friendly. Some issues with the computers in the lobby, but staff helped us when requested. Valet parking was worth the price to avoid trying to find a spot in a busy area, especially with clearways and the like.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank heags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Our family had a great stay at the Mecure Inn with a great room, excellent service including valet parking, a buffet breakfast to more than satisfy mum, dad and the kids, and a convenient location just a short walk to the shopping precinct. Highly recommend the expereince to others. Thanks again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DamianStevens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

The hotel was great, i enjoyed my stay there. The breakfast was worth getting, very satisfying with a wide variety to choose from. The roof top pool was a big hit with a lovely view. The room bathrooms were very spacious and the bed was comfortablt. I would definitely stay there again. Thanks

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jachodson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

I had quick check in & staff were friendly. Had a late check in because my flight arrives in at 1.30am and I asked for late check out to catch up with some sleep which the staff organised. Room was very clean and hotel quite central within walking distances to shops, train station, etc.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rickie106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews