We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel Perth Langley
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Perth City Centre(Perth)(Great Value!)
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Fraser Suites Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
$107
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
ibis Perth(Perth)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Parmelia Hilton Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Four Points by Sheraton Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
$120
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Pensione Hotel Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
$84
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Room Service
Pan Pacific Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
$143
$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
$105
$100
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$199
$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,619)
Filter reviews
2,619 results
Traveler rating
889
1,072
460
144
54
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
889
1,072
460
144
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsirish pubsamantha rodwellswan riveraccor memberking roombuffet breakfastrestaurant stafftop floorreception staffan upgradestandard roompleasant staycity centreelizabeth quaysensesparkinggym
Filter
Updating list...
1,521 - 1,526 of 2,619 reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2014

My partner and I booked this hotel as a last minute decision when we were out in the city for a nice dinner and the night was getting on. 24 hour reception was friendly and convenient, we got upgraded to a king room and had a nice view of the river. only down side is. the hotel is a longer walk to the train station and the Murray street mall then other hotels I have stayed in in Perth CBD. All in all a pleasant stay.

Room Tip: Request a room with river view
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BSSBTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bree C, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Dear "BSSBTravel"

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent last minute stay at Novotel Perth Langley and glad to hear we could accommodate you. Our river view rooms are definitely a beautiful room with some amazing views over the river and Langley Park and especially as the sun goes down. We are a little distance from the main train station however you can catch any public bus within the CBD area for free and makes it easy to get from one end of the city to the other.

Thank you again for your feedback and we hope that we can welcome you back the next time you have some time away in the city.

Kind Regards,

Bree

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

We wanted a short stay break and we really enjoyed the quality service and friendly staff. it was a bonus getting a free upgrade and our Accor Card gives great value when having excellent meals in the hotel.
To top it off I am Wildcats fan and the Adelaide 36ers were staying in the hotel and I went to see the final grand final game that the Wildcats won the next day!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Hangingontheedge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bree C, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Dear "Hangingontheedge"

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at Novotel Perth Langley and I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay especially the Wildcats win!! which a few of the hotel staff were at too.

We look forward to welcoming you back next season for Wildcats games!

Kind Regards,

Bree

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bree C, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 9, 2014

I stayed for 2 nights in this hotel. The room was nice and spacious for 2 adults and 2 kids. They give the room with queen size bed and a single bed. So, it can be enough for 3 adults even 4 adults. The receptionist was very helpful, even when i ask for the box, they give me one. I like to stay here and will come back once i have a chance come back to perth again. The other good thing from this hotel is the location very near with st geprge terrace the shopping street in perth

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ivone78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bree C, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2014

Dear Ivone,

Thank you for taking your time to tell us about your recent stay at Novotel Perth Langley. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and in our spacious rooms, the hotel is also definitely located in a great position close to the shopping malls of Perth CBD. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back to Novotel when next back in Perth.

Kind Regards,

Bree

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Accor traveler
Christchurch
43
Reviewed March 31, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bree C, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews