We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ibis Perth
Nearby Hotels
Pan Pacific Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
$128
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Fraser Suites Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
$135
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Parmelia Hilton Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
$112
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Travelodge Hotel Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
$87
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Barrack Plaza(Perth)(Great Value!)
$113
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Room Service
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
$112
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hyatt Regency Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
$145
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Four Points by Sheraton Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
$105
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Pensione Hotel Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
$82
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Room Service
$200
$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,344)
Filter reviews
1,344 results
Traveler rating
207
667
357
73
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
207
667
357
73
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationmurray streettrain stationsmall roomwalking distancethe heart of the citycentral locationfree wifidouble bedbuffet breakfastpublic transportbusiness tripshort staystayed nightsreception stafflate checkelizabeth quay
Filter
Updating list...
777 - 782 of 1,344 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ibisPerthGM, General Manager at ibis Perth, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 9, 2013

Very well situated hotel with easy access from the station, buses etc. and all the nearby venues. Lots of local restaurants, cafes and bars.

The accommodation is typical of the Ibis hotel chain, compact, neat and tidy. The staff are friendly, cheerful and always helpful. My wife and I stay here every time we have an overnight stop in Perth.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaveJJenk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibisPerthGM, General Manager at ibis Perth, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2013

Dear DaveJJenk,

Thank you very much for your kind words regarding your most recent stay at ibis Perth. I am very pleased that the location of the hotel along with the friendly service make your stay that much more comfortable. I will most certainly share your feedback with the team.

On a seperate note, I would like to thank you very much for your loyalty to ibis Perth and Accor hotels. Please let me know next time you are planning to stay at ibis Perth so that I can say a quick hello. My email address is h1773-gm01@accor.com.

Thank you again for taking the time to write a review about ibis Perth and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Glen Erickson
General Manager
ibis Perth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ibisPerthGM, General Manager at ibis Perth, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

This hotel is situated perfectly if you want to experience Perth nightlife and is within short walk of the Murray St and Hay St malls for shopping. The room was comfortable although a little small and the restaurant was excellent. Overall pretty good value.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Stephen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibisPerthGM, General Manager at ibis Perth, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2013

Dear Stephen C,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay at ibis Perth. It is always nice to hear positive feedback and I am very glad that you had a pleasant stay.

I will definitely forward your feedback regarding the restaurant to our kitchen team who always appreciate such feedback.

Thank you again for your kind words and I hope that we can welcome you back over to the West Coast in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Glen Erickson
General Manager
ibis Perth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ibisPerthGM, General Manager at ibis Perth, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews