We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All Suites Perth
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Westin Perth(Perth)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveler rating
96
124
68
32
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
124
68
32
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinevictoria avenuestudio apartmentkitchen facilitiesserviced dailystay there againstayed for nightspublic transporta bit tiredhay street mallsmall balconyself cateringbus stopacross the roadshort walkcity centrea great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
189 - 194 of 341 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2014

We made a booking for 2 nights for 2 adults for a business trip. The room was clean, the kitchen nice and the bed comfy. The bathroom was the disappointment - it was very very tired and a patchwork of fix up jobs that hadn't been done well. The shower head was out of control and water spilled all over bathroom. When I spoke to Management, I was told they are all individually owned so therefore they can only control the standard of the hallways, lift, foyer etc, not the actual rooms. No other room was available either until the 2nd night. It was great that we had parking on site (which we paid extra for) but I wouldn't suggest it if you have a 4wd due to tight spots but you can park offsite close by. There is also a lot of clutter and rubbish in driveway area. The room we had was first floor and situated beside a plant so was a little noisy mechanically. Overall it was ok but not quite what I expected for the price ($245 per night approx). The staff were great, cleaning was done each day and it was quite close to central town. The kitchenette was handy too.

Room Tip: Not room 106 due to quality of bathroom and mechanical noise. (Street noise is minimal due to being at rear of building and is the same as any City living).
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

Dear Sharon C,

Thank you very much for leaving a review from your recent stay with us.
I am glad to hear you found the apartment to be clean, the kitchen convenient and our lovely MicroCloud bed toppers so comfortable! It is also fantastic to hear your kind words towards our team, I will be sure to pass your feedback onto them.

I do apologise however that you were disappointed with the condition of the bathroom. I have addressed your constructive feedback with our Maintenance Manager to ensure any improvable issues you experienced are attended to immediately.
Our apartments are all separately owned however we certainly review their conditions and work together to rectify any issues with the owners as soon as they arise. I apologise should this information have been misunderstood.

We are currently in the early stages of planning an upgrade of the apartments, starting with our mock up room which is now complete and available for our guests to book and leave constructive feedback and suggestions to benefit the future refurbishment.

In regards to our onsite car parking, it can seem over cluttered, especially at this moment while we have our lift refurbishment taking up a lot of the space in the basement. This should hopefully be completed shortly and we can regain our basement area. You are correct, if travelling with a large car I would suggest our offsite parking options, as the basement is a tight squeeze.

We would love for you to try our refurbished Superior Studio Apartment on your next travels to the City and experience the hotel in a more positive light. I would be happy to hear from you for any future enquiries and help you plan your next trip to Perth.

Kind regards,

Emma Rolando
Hotel Manager
All Suites Perth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2014 via mobile

A wonderful place for family holidays. It has a functional kitchen with washing machine, dishwasher and oven. .great for cooking for the little ones after they get bored of fish and chips. Clean bathroom and tub with great heater for the hot shower during winter nights. We absolutely enjoyed our stay here..but for the light sleeper, I advise requesting for high level especially with a bar just downstairs.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank singaporesling75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2014

Dear singaporesling75,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at All Suites Perth! We are so glad you had a good time in our beautiful city with your family, and we appreciate you giving such great tips to our TripAdvisor readers!

It was such a pleasure to look after you, we look forward to having you back next time you plan on travelling to Australia.
Please do not hesitate to contact us as we always offer best rates!

Warm regards,

Emma Rolando
Hotel Manager
All Suites Perth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2014 via mobile

Stayed there for a week with my family of 4 with kids 10yrs and 7yrs. It was a great stay. .we got a 1 bedroom suite with kitchen. Nice clean room with fully functional clean kitchen. .staffs were helpful and friendly.Our room were clean on alternate days.Kitchen came with washing machine ,dishwasher,fridge,oven and microwave. .very convenient for us to whip out meals after we got tired of eating out.. problem is the kitchen gets smokey very easily which sets off the smoke alarm, sending firemen knocking on our door. ..so if you want to cook,gotta open the balcony door wide open.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
Thank singaporesling75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

Dear singaporesling75,

Thank you kindly for reviewing our property! It is so great to hear you had such a wonderful time with your lovely family!

We understand that sometimes, cooking beautiful food in our kitchens can become a little smoky and we always prefer to have the Fire Brigade check that everyone is safe immediately after a smoke alarm has gone off. I am certain your children will remember their stay in Perth for a long time after this episode, they seemed quite entertained!!

We cannot wait to have you back at All Suites Perth and we hope you stay well until then.

Warm Regards,

Emma Rolando
Hotel Manager
All Suites Perth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2014

I stayed here for a conference. it is about a 20 minute walk to the Perth conference centre. The room was clean but basic. It had the essentials in the kitchenette. The internet was at an additional cost but was not very expensive and provided reasonable speed. The reception staff were quite casual but friendly and helpful. Public transport is a short walk away.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank VetDermSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2014

Dear VetDermSA

Thank you kindly for providing feedback on your recent stay at All Suites Perth.
It is wonderful to read that you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed our convenient location so close to the Perth CBD and public transports! We hope you were able to experience our vibrant City during your free time in between conferences.

We would love to see you again soon, so please do not hesitate to contact us directly next time you plan on travelling to our side of the country!

Kind regards,

Emma Rolando
Hotel Manager
All Suites Perth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

close to the Red CAT free bus stop. Convenient and yet not too touristy. Self contained apartment with daily service. Really good value for money. Public transport within the city centre is free. Transperth Family Day Pass on public transport is great value


  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Skoosh
1  Thank Stephen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2014

Dear Stephen L,

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback and helpful tips for fellow travellers!
We are glad you enjoyed our ideal location, right on the edge of the Perth CBD, so close to shopping areas and the Swan River!
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly next time you are planning a trip to our side of the country as we will be delighted to have you back.

Warm Regards,

Emma Rolando
Hotel Manager
All Suites Perth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews