We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“top tour - top service, very friendly, highly individual”
Review of Kandu Holidays

Kandu Holidays
Book In Advance
More Info
$211.84*
and up
Pinnacles Day Trip from Perth Including Yanchep National Park
Ranked #9 of 75 Outdoor Activities in Perth
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Kandu Holidays provides day tours, extended tours and tailored private tours to suit all ages and tastes. Wonder at The Pinnacles; feed the kangaroos and pat a koala at Caversham Wildlife Park. Just three hours’ drive south of Perth and only 110km from end to end, the Margaret River Region is one of Australia’s most compact, yet strikingly diverse holiday destinations. Experience the beauty of the majestic South West of Western Australia. Give Andrew a call to organise your visit to the beautiful city of Perth Western Australia and beyond.
Dortmund, Deutschland
1 review
“top tour - top service, very friendly, highly individual”
Reviewed August 16, 2012

We had a fabulous tour to the Pinnacles, Tony is very friendly and arranges the tour highly individual. We strongly recommend KANDU Holidays for everyone who intends to make a trip in the area around Perth. Super service, catching you up a your location.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank rsindtmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    133
    16
    2
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
96 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Friendly tour company catering to individual needs at a decent price”
Reviewed April 7, 2012

Tony took us to Cervantes , the Pinnacles and Yanchep. He kept us fed and watered , with home baked cookies and a good selection of tea in the back of the van. He drives carefully and we felt secure all the way. His easy going commentary kept us in touch with what we were seeing.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank hawardTheHague
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Strongly recommend to anyone who plans to visit Perth”
Reviewed March 17, 2012

We had a wonderful time- a day tour to the pinnacles with Tony and Karen! They were friendly, reliable and helpful! We were so glad that we chose Kandu and not other companies.We were touched when we told Tony our wish to
visit the old anglican church near swan valley and He searched for info and brought us there!

Helpful?
2 Thank Cutiesweetie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
China
Level Contributor
69 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Great experience with Kandu Holidays”
Reviewed February 11, 2012

We visited Perth in January 2012 and had the pleasure to use Kandu Holidays for two one-day tours to The Pinnacles and Caversham, and another tour to Margaret River area.

We travel a lot, but this must have been the most professional small group tour company we've ever used. Tony and Karen were fabulous in their organization. We did not meet Karen, but she made sure to send the kids (and the parents) a nice box of freshly prepared cakes every day !

We fully recommend this company. It's personal attentive service all the way !

Keep it up Tony & Karen

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Silvano1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Excellent personal service with a special touch!”
Reviewed January 17, 2012

We had excellent personal service with a special touch with the personalised video film of our day trip to Margaret River Region visiting as many wineries and food providores that would allow in the travel time from Perth city, best of the best selection and informative on local knowledge too! Tony is gem! Highly recommended and will do other days tours again if we are in W.A. again soon.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Margaret H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kandu Holidays also viewed

 
Perth, Greater Perth
 

Been to Kandu Holidays? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing