We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Perth
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Two Feet & a Heartbeat Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Two Feet & a Heartbeat Tours
from $30.24
More Info
from $43.68
More Info
Reviews (885)
Filter reviews
885 results
Traveler rating
720
129
18
10
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
720
129
18
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small bar tour walking tour heart beat cheeky sparrow three bars flour factory progressive dinner great tour scavenger hunt lane ways perth history perth town hall morning tea perth locals knowledgeable guide highly recommend this tour interesting facts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 885 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

Our thanks to Matt for a great couple of hours learning about Perth, it’s history and visiting some places you walk past without ever understanding its story. Matt knows his stuff and cares about Perth - it’s obvious. We had a great time and would recommend to anyone.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank W1622JGgarys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mosstravel, Owner at Two Feet & a Heartbeat Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi W1622JGgarys,

Thanks for walking with Mat on your tour of Perth but also for recommending the tours to others. I and my whole team are certainly appreciate :-)

Ryan M
Owner
Two Feet & a Heartbeat
1800 459 388

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

I went on the Coffee, Culture and Art walking tour and absolutely loved every second. Perth has so much history and l learned so much during this walk. Next time l visit Perth l will be contacting Two feet and a heartbeat for more tours, Thank you

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank cathyr587
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mosstravel, Owner at Two Feet & a Heartbeat Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi cathyr587,

A big thanks from the Two feet team and myself for taking the time to leave this review. It's amazing when I see reviews like this where the guest loved every minute. That is our goal....it is just great when that comes back in the form of a review :-)

We all look forward to welcoming you back on a tour when you next visit!

Ryan M
Owner
Two Feet & a Heartbeat
1800 459 388

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

We had a great time exploring Perth hidden secrets with Emily. Discovered great places that we wouldn't have found by ourselves.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank BlackMerino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mosstravel, Owner at Two Feet & a Heartbeat Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi BlackMerino,

Thanks for coming on a tour and for mentioning Emily in your review. I will be sure to pass this along to her and to our other guides :-)


Ryan M
Owner
Two Feet & a Heartbeat
1800 459 388

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

The coffee, culture and art tour was excellent. The tour guide was a great storyteller and very knowledgeable. I live in Perth and didn’t know what I was missing. The two hours flew by and I’ve learnt things I will remember forever. Thank you!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Happiness509753
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mosstravel, Owner at Two Feet & a Heartbeat Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi Happiness509753,

Thank you for this great review. I love it when locals get to see another side of their city and clearly the tour left an impression ;-)


Ryan M
Owner
Two Feet & a Heartbeat
1800 459 388

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

It was a very interesting walk with Vaughan our guide. He was very well versed in the murder history of Fremantle. Also, 2nd world war stories about the port. would recommend to locals and tourists

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 15Sandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mosstravel, Owner at Two Feet & a Heartbeat Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi 15Sandra,

Thank you for coming along on our newest tour. Fremantle certainly has some interesting stories and Vaughan really does know his stuff! If you enjoyed this tour make sure you check out the crime tour that we run up in the City of Perth :-)


Ryan M
Owner
Two Feet & a Heartbeat
1800 459 388

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews