We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Perth
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveler rating
104
50
20
11
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
104
50
20
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar bay window hq bar great location community cafe refurbished hotel toiletries supplied lovely cafe room feel working space lobby cafe christmas function stay cation ideal hotel private function expensive room sliding door
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Quay is a very nice hotel with a excellent Roof Top Bar. The staff could not be any friendly and helpful. The location is fantastic if you are visiting Elizabeth Quay. The rooms are very clean and the view of the Swan river is fantastic.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CLAZZ59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Companion61291389426, General Manager at Quay Perth Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

CLAZZ59

I appreciate your feedback and pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us at Quay Perth and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the not too distant future.

Warmest Regards

Tony Keane
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our stay at QUAY was fantastic!

The location, cleanliness, amenities, view and room in general was great!

Roof top bar (HQ) delivered good food and drinks.

Good coffee and breakfast had downstairs at the cafe.

Well worth the price!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gregsev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Companion61291389426, General Manager at Quay Perth Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Gregsev

Thank you for such a positive review following your stay with us and I will be sharing your comments with the rest of the team.

Warmest Regards

Tony Keane
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is conveniently located and has friendly and helpful staff. the 24 hour reception is useful considering I arrived late in the evening.
(this review system requires 200 characters but I don't have more to add but this!)

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lachlan184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Companion61291389426, General Manager at Quay Perth Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Lachlan184

Thank you for your feedback and I am pleased that we were able to meet your expectations during your experience with us.

Warmest Regards

Tony Keane
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Ideal for a stay in Perth - close to transport, ferries, bus, train and walking distance to main attractions. Room was small but OK for a single person. Coffee shop on site was a bonus. I didn't use the rooftop bar/lounge but would in future.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MelbourneAussie09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Companion61291389426, General Manager at Quay Perth Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

MelbourneAussie09

I appreciate your feedback following your recent stay with us at Quay Perth and pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us.

Hopefully, we can welcome you back in the not too distant future so you can have the chance to experience HQ bar kitchen on your next visit.

Warmest Regards

Tony Keane
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

Awesome location in Perth. Close to the city, river, bars/cafes/restaurants, public transport. Very clean. Comfortable bed. Great coffee in the cafe downstairs. Definitely recommend to travellers looking for a great stay in Perth central.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mashable888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Companion61291389426, General Manager at Quay Perth Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Melissa A

Thank you for taking the to provide feedback and I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I appreciate your comments and your recommendation and hope that it will not be too long before we have the chance to welcome you back again.

Warmest Regards

Tony Keane
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews