We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Perth
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (516)
Filter reviews
516 results
Traveler rating
342
118
40
8
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
342
118
40
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar santini restaurant double shower black marble free movies funky hotel valet parking fabulous hotel the heart of the city murray street mall mini bar the room service menu coffee machine great room a wonderful stay comfortable bed down stairs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 516 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Absolutely fantastic views and drinks! Great staff with customer service who helped us even though there was no seating! Very busy but that didn’t spoil it as the staff were very calm and great! Loved it x

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Lucy-Gregg-Dunn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan K, Public Relations Manager at QT Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Lucy! Thanks so much for the review. We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay as well as our amazing views of the city. Hope we can see you again soon.
Cheers,
QT Perth team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Having stayed at a few of the QT hotels, I wasn't sure what to expect. Would this be at the Sydney and Melbourne standard? Or would it be a hastily changed Rydges like Canberra or Surfers Paradise? After our little New Year's Eve visit, I can honestly say it is a class of its own.

The staff are super friendly, approachable and helpful. You feel welcome from the first footstep. The design of the hotel is dark, quirky and atmospheric, juxtaposed with splashes of impactful colour. The rooms are big, fabulously deocrated and comfortable. The highlight is definitely the black marble bathrooms with the large tub!

In terms of F&B, we made use of both options. The roof top bar is lovely. So airy and comfortable. I highly recommend the lobster roll. The staff up there are terrific! So helpful and friendly. A big shout out to Remy who was a brilliant brand ambassador!

We also ate at the feted Santini restaurant. In short, beautiful restaurant, delicious food, pompous maitre d'....

This is one of my favourite hotels in Australia.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TKos88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan K, Public Relations Manager at QT Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi there, WOW what a glowing review!! We are absolutely thrilled we made such a great impression and made the QT brand proud. We're pleased to hear you found our staff to be nice and friendly, appreciated our meticulous design and enjoyed the food at our restaurant. Hope we can see you back for another stay again soon.
Kindest,
QT Perth team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Love love love this hotel , everything has been so well thought out from the lighting to the bath tub . Quality linen, towels etc not to mention the bed and pillows are cloud like - Divine.
Fabulous restaurant , room service , roof top bar - yes , we had the lot .
Amazing staff - appreciated the early checkin.
I will be staying with QT again in May in Sydney , which I am so looking forward to.
Well Done QT Perth - here’s Cheers to you .

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank liebens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan K, Public Relations Manager at QT Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi there, thanks so much for such a glowing review. We're so pleased to hear you appreciated our design down to every last detail. You can actually purchase our QT DreamBeds if you feel the need - you'd be surprised at how often it happens :)

So pleased you enjoyed all of our restaurants and bars - so great you got to fit it all in. We hope you enjoy QT Sydney, the team there will take great care of you! Hope to see you back for another stay with us again soon.

Cheers,
QT Perth team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

QT is a top spot for a getaway or tourists visiting Perth. Service was fantastic so it great to see Perth finally show some great service. We went there for our anniversary, champers waiting on our arrival and every area knew it was our anniversary. These little things count!! Room was chic and well appointed and must eat at the Santini Grill ...amazing!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Buej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan K, Public Relations Manager at QT Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Buej, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so happy to hear you appreciated our quality QT service. Also amazing to hear our staff could help make your anniversary that little bit extra special. Hope we can see you back for another stay soon.
Cheers,
QT Perth team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

Fabulous time in Perth staying at QT.
Room was perfect.
Staff at checking were amazing.
Food at Santini was delicious and the service was great.
Thank you Luxury Escapes for such a wonderful promotion.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 854annaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan K, Public Relations Manager at QT Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Anna, thank you kindly for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. We're so pleased to hear everything about your stay was great and that you had time to go check out the restaurant too for a delicious meal. Hope we can see you again soon for another amazing stay.
Cheers,
QT Perth team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews