We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Western Australia Visitor Centre
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Review Highlights
Lovely city Perth

Very helpful staff, great choose of things to see and do, plus the price of seeing Perth was very... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed today
mervsam2
Perfect assistance

It was a great help in finding the perfect daily tour for us and it was a wonderful arrangement... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 days ago
Yeojinyoon
,
Jakarta
Read all 75 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Perth
from $226.23
More Info
from $27.84
More Info
from $48.73
More Info
from $142.70
More Info
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveler rating
60
11
1
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
60
11
1
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rottnest island visitor center full day tour rainy day western australia information tours kalgoorlie wa adams attractions fremantle cbd
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 75 reviews
Reviewed May 10, 2019

We popped in here to find accommodation in Fremantle, suited to our purse and needs. The staff found us a very comfortable apartment right in the heart of town - clean, tidy, and well stocked with tea, coffee, milk, and also a variety of toiletries. We were very impressed with the follow up service, with a member of staff contacting us to make sure we could collect our keys, as we had a 'road trip' in between the time of booking and arriving at the flat.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Diane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WAVCManagment, Manager at Western Australia Visitor Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2019

Hi Diane B

Thank you for taking the the time to give us valuable feedback. Its fantastic news that you enjoyed apartment that we booked and that there was appropriate follow up from our staff. We hope you enjoyed your stay in Fremantle and your Road Trip throughout Western Australia.

Regards

WA Visitor Centre Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019

The staff can’t do enough to help you, highly recommend you visit the visitor centre to get assistance.

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Donalda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WAVCManagment, Manager at Western Australia Visitor Centre, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2019

Hi Donalda

Thank you for wonderful review, we were happy to assist planning your stay in Perth and Western Australia. Hope you enjoyed your travels.

Regards

WA Visitor Centre Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

This is the place to purchase your hop-on/off tickets. Give yourself time here to plan your entire Western AU trip visit the staff have a ton of info and are a gem

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Italyinjune07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WAVCManagment, Manager at Western Australia Visitor Centre, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2019

Hi Italyinjune07

Thank your great feedback, we pride ourselves being able to plan everyone's trips throughout WA and we are delighted to have provided quality service to you. We hope you enjoyed the tour of Perth and the rest of your trip throughout Western Australia.

Regards

WA Visitor Centre Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019


Both places were fascinating and I was very lucky to have perfect weather. Driving with the David on the bus was very informative, he has an excellent knowledge of Western Australia.

Date of experience: March 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Culture44645373463
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2019

The centre had very good information about WA regions. Staff were very helpful. Unfortunately it can get quite busy as i believe i misplaced my cap there and could not find it again.

Date of experience: March 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank DHARMEN D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews