We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Ambience” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Dome Cafe - Morley

Dome Cafe - Morley
Ranked #1,196 of 1,642 Restaurants in Perth
Cuisines: Cafe, Australian
Dining options: Lunch, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Seating
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
91 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Nice Ambience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2012

Good food and very helpful staff. Also the location is great -right in the middle of a shopping centre so very convenient.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ilovebali26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    3
    9
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Busselton, Australia
Level Contributor
172 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Always reliable”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2012

Somewhere to go where you know what your going to get my husband likes familiarity so we tend to go here

Helpful?
Thank travelfun4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
129 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Noisy, and avg Coffee nothing else to say.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2012

Noisy, very few chairs / tables when busy.
Coffee is so variable depending on who the barrista is working

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank pentacles22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Vienna coffee is.too die for”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2012

I have never enjoyed a coffee so much and I've been to Italy.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank salemmonkeysmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
34 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Service and friendlieness was slow and average.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2012

Staff were very so so, coffee took at least 25 minutes to come, when we asked if there was a problem, we got basically a shoulder shrug couldn't care less attitude, it was busy and we could see only limited staff were on and when asked if staff were sick, the answer was no, so we couldn't even blame it on lack of staff due to illness. We are finding more and more the Dome like this and as a result if we can avoid it now we will. Management needs to know they are losing customers due to penny pinching.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank RosaPerth_Australia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dome Cafe - Morley also viewed

 
East Victoria Park, Perth
South Perth, Perth
 

Been to Dome Cafe - Morley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing