We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Review Highlights
Super experience

I truly felt like stepping into a spa in Bali when I entered Bali Beautique Spa. The whole ambiance... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
MoniqueS_12
,
Knysna, South Africa
Luxurious experience · Amazing results

Thank you so much Annie for turning my blue day around Your massage and thoughtful treatments were... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
AliWalmsley
Read all 20 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Perth
from $97.27
More Info
from $48.99
More Info
from $150.46
More Info
from $71.38
More Info
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
18
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
18
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews balinese massage hour massage excellent massage therapist facial
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 20 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2019 via mobile

The therapist did a good technique massage. I fell sleep as the pressure and technique made me comfortable

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank andylovetraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2019

Annie was fantastic! So friendly and welcoming. I booked for an hour $90 full body traditional Balinese massage and was very impressed. A welcome ginger tea on arrival followed by a foot wash before massage. Choice of medium or strong level of pressure. I opted for medium, just perfect as I am of a small build. I had a wonderful experience and felt totally relaxed. The interior was deck out with an Indonesian feel with traditional music too. Love the heated bed. This is one small business worth your support and its so well priced. Thank you so much Annie!!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank lizzielee515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019

Wonderful relaxing experience! Would highly recommend to anyone and will keep coming back at Bali Beautique Spa!

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank glennandkim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2019 via mobile

Best massage in Perth. The moment you walk in, you feel like your in Bali.
Monthly ritual for us.
So peaceful, and the ladies are all delightful.
You have to try this place, you won't regret it. Just don't take my monthly slot.

Date of experience: January 2019
2  Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2019

My daughter and I booked at fairly short notice and were very impressed with the spa,the staff and the massages and facials. We were there for about 2 hours and it was very good value for money

Date of experience: January 2019
2  Thank Gill7507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews