We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The place to celebrate something romantic”

Chahoya Spa by L'OCCITANE
Ranked #1 of 7 Spas & Wellness in Broome
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Welcome to Chahoya Spa by L'OCCITANE, a peaceful sanctuary where time stands still and tranquillity reigns. This is Broome's little piece of heaven on earth and the perfect place to rejuvenate mind, body and soul.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities
Sydney
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“The place to celebrate something romantic”
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Rob and I enjoyed a romantic Anniversary dinner in the candlelabra-lit restaurant overloooking the pool and tropical gardens.The chef has created an interesting Italian fusion menu, that included pearl oyster meat tortellini with crab and prawns that was really scrumptious. We did the sunset (Blue) camel ride first, to get in the mood!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Champagnesailor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    6
    0
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Warragul, Australia
Level Contributor
46 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“I am in love”
Reviewed August 5, 2012

My husband and I had a couples massage, deep tissue. They are very busy during the tourist season so book early.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank fussy_foodie_73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
214 reviews
60 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“lovely treatment”
Reviewed July 10, 2012

had a massage with a lovely south african girl and a express pedicure. $120 which was reasonable. a great experience,

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Airlie Beach, Australia
Level Contributor
75 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great massages”
Reviewed May 17, 2012

I had the best massage I have ever had in Australia at the health spa. Fantastic!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Neil C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great massage”
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Very professional and tranquil. Runs rings around the old Day Spa

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chahoya Spa by L'OCCITANE also viewed

Broome, Kimberley Region
 
Broome, Kimberley Region
Broome, Kimberley Region
 

Been to Chahoya Spa by L'OCCITANE? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing