We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (730)
Filter reviews
730 results
Traveler rating
336
232
101
28
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
336
232
101
28
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom pavilion private pool guest rooms continental breakfast cable beach second bedroom main pool hire car resort pool rain shower spacious bathroom hotel room nespresso machine bar fridge three bedroom living area outdoor bbq
Filter
Updating list...
491 - 496 of 730 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2013

I stayed three nights in a 2 bedroom pavillion with a private pool. The accomodation was beautiful, very happy, probably the only negative would've been the fact that the front room (3rd bedroom) was rented by someone else, which put a bit of a dampen on things, but overall fantastic! Very pleased!

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bmegrrl88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

We just returned from our stay at The Pearle Broome. The friendly staff genuinely care.Our room was amazing, trendy and perfect. The tropical gardens are being care for daily by a team of gardeners
Breakfast overlooking the sparkling pool is so relaxing. What a great holiday. Highly recommended.

Room tip: Take the sunset camel ride along Cable Beach. The honeymoon suite has its own pool, outdoor shower and bath secluded amazing.
Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

We stayed 4 nights in a 3 bed pavilion. There were 4 adults in our group and it was fantastic to have so much space. Each bedroom had its own ensuite and the living areas are enormous. Anita and the girls are very helpful and organised spa treatment and were able to help in advance by recommending hair dresser so we could book it for when we arrived in Broome. After travelling 4,000 kilometres it was bliss to be staying in such a beautiful villa. The gardens are stunning and we enjoyed swimming in our own pool at our villa, Also, found the maintenance team very efficient as our air con broke in our bedroom and after reporting it the next morning it was fixed by early afternoon.

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrisbaneCazza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

We stayed in a honeymoon villa, it was a very lovely setting with a private pool, a twin hammock and lots of outside chairs. It was also very quiet. This hotel is not walking distance to anything so a car is essential however it seems most places in Broome are similar to this as the city is quite spread out. It's not walking distance to the beach either whereas other hotels/resorts are. Staff were very helpful at all times.

Date of stay: December 2012
Thank Ano444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

We stayed at The Pearle for 3 weeks in March. Although it was humid we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and intend to revisit next year preferably in June/July. I was very spoilt and had three massages and was sorry we were leaving but will be taking advantage of this facility again.The accomodation was first class and staff could not be more helpful. I would suggest a hire car to make travelling around Broome easier as it is very laid out. In our opinion it is first class and already planning our next stay.
Misty. Queensland

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank catherine c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews