We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely amazing”
other travelers have booked this property
Main pool of Resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main pool of Resort
Front door with key safe located on wall Large fridge, dishwasher, microwave, pantry, SegaFredo coffee machine
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Main pool of Resort
Front door with key safe located on wall
Large fridge, dishwasher, microwave, pantry, SegaFredo coffee machine
Main lounge area
Dining area for 6
Main bedroom
Bedroom #2 with King singles or zip together into one double size bed
Bathroom
Beach towels & combination heavy duty room safe.
Dryer & washing machine
Helpful books of Broome & surrounding attractions
Outdoor relaxing smoking area
2nd resort pool
Main pool at night
Resort reception area
Pool seating area at night.
Bridge over main pool
Camel riding at sunset on Cable Beach
Couple in love
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Broome, Kimberley Region, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
siobhanki...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Absolutely amazing”
Reviewed April 17, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We are just back from a trip to Broome. It was our first holiday with my daughter who is only one. We stayed at Peters place at the oaks sanctuary and it was amazing. The apartment was great it had everything we needed and we could cook our meals with no hassle at all. The facilities were great with a choice of pools. We hired a 4WD on arrival and were able to travel around and explore Broome. Our accomodation was walking distance to the beach. What a perfect location. We had a great holiday and we will definitely be back to Peters place in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2018
Hi Siobhan
Thank you very much for your review. I am pleased to know that your stay at our unit was everything you expected it to be. Broome is certainly a great place to visit on a holiday. Did you get a chance to see the million year old Dinosaur footprints imprinted into the rock? They blew me away when I saw them. We hope to see you again for another visit with us Siobhan
Thank you for choosing our unit in Broome.... Cheers Peter & Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meg W
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent well presented condo”
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Location - close to Cable Beach (walking distance). Short car ride to Broome Centre. Wonderful pool complex with Restaurant. Tropical feel lots of planting and greenery. Condo was great - air conditioned - Full kitchen TV in all rooms - Great shower. In all a wonderful holiday in wonderful accomodation. Will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2018
Thanks Meg for your business and choosing our unit at Cable Beach to celebrate your milestone in life. It is great having nice people like yourselves enjoying our unit. Judy and I hope to see you both again soon for another Broome holiday
Cheers Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shannon_P...
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
184 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“We only stay here when we come to broome ”
Reviewed June 22, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We only stay here when we come to Broome. Walk straight out off your front door & a few metres to the pool. The owners are fantastic & if you need anything they will help you straight away. Big couch to chill on & watch Foxtel. The main bedroom the bed is very comfortable & makes you don't wanna get out off bed. The 2nd bedroom is great for another couple or just the kids. They even make the kids feel welcome with kids quilt set on the bed. Great coffee pod machine to make your coffee in the morning. 5min walk to restaurants & cafes, takes about 10-15min walk to the famous cable beach.
Highly recommend staying here. It's our 3rd time now & we want stay anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2018
Back again to Broome Shannon for another holiday in the sun. Thank you very much for keeping our unit clean and tidy on your stay. As this is your 3rd stay with us in Broome at our unit. As you being a very valued client we would like to offer you a $200 discount on your next 7 day stay with us Shannon. Maybe we will see you for the Broome Cup week in August.
Cheers Peter & Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shannon_P...
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
184 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“2nd time here now & still great ”
Reviewed February 12, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

2nd time here now & still great. Every time we come to broome we stay here now. It has everything you need from a Big Tv with a huge lounge if you just feel like chilling & It has a coffee pod machine so need to buy a coffee. Plus walk straight across to the pool. The beds are very comfortable. Highly recommend staying here, great prices & the owners are fantastic.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 17, 2018
Thank you once again for booking our unit Shannon. Great having you with us again. We are looking forward in seeing a 3rd booking ... LOL
Thank you for being a clean and tidy guest
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shannon_P...
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
184 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“WHAT CAN I SAY,IT WAS PREFECT”
Reviewed July 7, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
9
people found this review helpful

This was our first time we stayed here & the 2 bedroom was Lovely, It was our home away from home. It was pure luxury with a big screen Tv with Foxtel,a big lounge to relax on & latest coffee machine. The Beds are comfortable as ever, we didn't want to get out off bed lol
Walking distance to local places to eat & to the beach. The resort has two pools & a barbie as well.
We highly recommand to stay here.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2018
Hi Shannon, we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us at our unit. I hope you saw many of the sites that Broome has to offer while you were here. Did you walk down to Cable Beach and have a ride on the Camels at sunset?
We look forward in seeing you again on your next trip to Broome Shannon
Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing