We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Loved their pistachio gelato”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of trampoline

trampoline
Ranked #84 of 102 Dessert in Melbourne
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
44 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Loved their pistachio gelato”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 28, 2014

berry sorbet? a bit boring, pistachio gelato? another one please! loved how they got the flavour right, got the nutty creamy taste but not too sweet.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank JaneCApril
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    16
    9
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
42 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best ice cream ever!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2014

I have a family if ice cream connoisseurs, and we have tasted ice cream all over the world....we love trampoline ice cream...some of the best ice cream in the world. Yum
They also do birthday or special occasion cakes!!!, you choose all ur own flavours...best cakes...never any left overs...soooooo good.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CC172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Jumping for joy.......Yum”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013

Fantastic gelato/sorbets and a great range of flavours, my favourites and Lychee and Pear/caramel. Parking is difficult and I wish there was more places to sit, its very much a take away. It is nice to cruise Brunswick St with a Trampoline in hand on a hot summer night though.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank J0dymm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
245 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
“Delicious and Fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2013

always get ice cream here when i go to the city
it's creamy and tasty and theres so many flavours to choose from.
How can you go wrong with that?

Helpful?
Thank amy d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington
Level Contributor
339 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Very sweet”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2013

We came across Trampoline whilst wandering around Southbank late one night. They have a good selection of flavours, I got a small serve which was two choices of ice-cream. I could not eat it all as I found it to be too sweet. As for price, I didn't think it was any more expensive then other ice shops.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank fnqfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed trampoline also viewed

Melbourne, Victoria
Melbourne, Victoria
 
Melbourne, Victoria
Melbourne, Victoria
 

Been to trampoline? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing