We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great night out with friends”
Review of Scopri

Scopri
Ranked #1 of 6,912 Restaurants in Melbourne
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Lygon Street
Reviewed July 25, 2016

We had a group of eight in the upstairs room for an old wines night . The wines were handled with love for a reasonable corkage but the evening was made by the fantastic waiter . Food was great so all in all a fabulous night

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 631AlanM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,054)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

761 - 765 of 1,054 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2016

The team are friendly, very knowledgable and attentive. Pair this with a great wine list that they understand and some of the best Italian food in Melbourne. Can't wait to return!

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank J6878CRpeterr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

Great lunchtime venue - enjoy typical Tuscan fare, you definitely won't go home hungry. Also an excellent byo venue that runs a very good list .
Enjoy

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank B0ris69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 23, 2016 via mobile

Booked with my partner and a friend.
Some of the best Italian food we have ever had. Service was on point.
I noticed a minute chip in one of my glasses and we were given several complimentary glasses of wine.
Will definitely visit again

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank RyanG2751
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 23, 2016 via mobile

This is one of Melbourne's top Italian Restaurants .

The food is just amazing and the staff clearly enjoy their work which makes for a perfect combination .

The sampling menu was excellent , the wine list extensive and the decor is very relaxing .

There is a Tram stop right out the front or street parking if you go by car .

This is a great night out and you won't be disappointed

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank 0303SOH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Scopri also viewed

Melbourne, Victoria
Melbourne, Victoria
 
Melbourne, Victoria
 

Been to Scopri? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.