We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Epicurean Food and Wine Tours
from $185.25
More Info
from $190.01
More Info
from $178.13
More Info
Reviews (594)
Filter reviews
594 results
Traveler rating
561
29
1
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
561
29
1
0
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 594 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

My wife and I went on the full day tour with host Bill. He took over from Nikki who was sick that day. We enjoyed our tour and all the wineries we went to. It’s a fun day and Bill did a great job as our tour guide. We tried so much wine that my wife even jumped up on the unicorn for a picture at Helen and Joey’s estate. Extra credit for the kangaroo show as well. Thanks for a great day.

Date of experience: June 2019
3  Thank KiwiBax
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2019 via mobile

Had a great day in the Yarra Valley! This tour was very chill and relaxing. Bill was a great guide and very informative. The food was amazing! We really enjoyed all the wineries and tasting!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Mike244145
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EpicureanToursMelb, Director of Sales at Epicurean Food and Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2019

Bill is a great guide. We are delighted you enjoyed your day and hope to meet again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2019 via mobile

Awesome tour!! Would recommend!! Even added in a extra winery into the tour without request. Great host

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank 272cameronf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

I wanted our day out to be really special for our wedding anniversary and I am glad I went with Epicurean Tours. Their itinerary is well curated and we enjoyed each of the 4 wineries along the way - De Bortoli, Coombe, Tramonto and Dominique Portet. It’s not just wine on this trip but lovely bites and food have been included as well. Bill was a lovely tour guide to top it off. I would do this again with them! Look out for lovely Kelly from Coombe - a wine sommelier with quality and humour.

Thank ritad290
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EpicureanToursMelb, Public Relations Manager at Epicurean Food and Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2019

Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to review. We love to combine all the great food, pairings and wine of the Yarra Valley. We are delighted that you both enjoyed your special day. Come back soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019 via mobile

This was a very enjoyable relaxing visit to the Yarra Valley. Transport was comfortable and on time.

We visited a range of vineyards and all bar one had informative tastings. Food was very good especially the shared starter.

Driver did a good job. A good balance of information and relaxed touristing.

I can recommend this trip

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank NZer2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EpicureanToursMelb, Public Relations Manager at Epicurean Food and Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2019

Thank you for your glowing review, happy travels and hoping you can join us for food and wine on the Mornington Peninsula next time you are in Melbourne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews