We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Eureka Skydeck
from $14.80
More Info
from $32.97
More Info
from $42.09
More Info
Reviews (7,879)
Filter reviews
7,879 results
Traveler rating
4,074
2,870
756
131
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,074
2,870
756
131
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glass floor glass box observation deck degree view views are amazing afraid of heights great views of melbourne night view birds eye view southern hemisphere city lights melbourne city take photos sunny day your bearings yarra river edge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 7,879 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

the skydeck was really disappointing.. we knew there would be smoke in the view but the bottom glass is very scratched and dirty and also the reflection on all the other buildings didnt give you that high view effect at all...even kids were saying to there parents"oh is this it?" big deal!! dont bother to be honest

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank karenbB447CL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eurekaskydeck88, Manager at Eureka Skydeck, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review Karen, and so sorry to hear you feel disappointed with your experience at the Skydeck. Unfortunately, the smoke and the dust-storms have affected not only us but Melbourne in general. Hoping you were still able to soak up the amazing views.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

I really enjoyed the Eureka skytower, either during the day or at night.
At night you can see Melbourne with all her light. I love it!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank EmilianoAcrux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eurekaskydeck88, Manager at Eureka Skydeck, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you Emiliano; the views indeed are breathtaking every evening. So glad you enjoyed the experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

we did not find time to que up and enjoyed the view from the neighboring sky-scraper.
stil a must for visitors of melbourne.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank udoab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eurekaskydeck88, Manager at Eureka Skydeck, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for reviewing us. What a shame to hear that you didn't have the time to visit us and enjoy the view from the 88th floor; they are certainly breathtaking! We hope to see you next time :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

I confess to having a strong fear of heights, but I still enjoyed the amazing panoramic views. VR game was fun for my teenager. We visited at around 4pm and there were no queues.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank JuneC683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eurekaskydeck88, Manager at Eureka Skydeck, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you June, so glad you had a great time with us at the top of Melbourne.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile

The title says it all...
We also prebooked for The Edge experience. Sorely disappointed in this...it didn't thrill at all

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank lisagF9717HB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eurekaskydeck88, Manager at Eureka Skydeck, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Sorry to hear this didn't match your expectations. Hopefully, you were able to still enjoy the views of the city.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews