We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,286)
Filter reviews
2,287 results
Traveler rating
905
903
299
113
67
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
905
903
299
113
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews market st great location studio apartment crown casino south bank collins street short walk yarra river pool and gym central location room service great place to stay tram stop per day reception staff long weekend business trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 2,287 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a great location for my daughters 13th birthday weekend. People were friendly and the room was very spacious with a kitchenette. We upgraded and had a view of the river which was lovely. The beds when split are small, (singles) which was fine for us as we are short, but something to ask if you are much taller:). People were very helpful and I'd definitely stay again:)

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jayne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Spent 4 days at this hotel, staff (Andrew, Clarissa, Verity plus others were fantastic and so helpful. Rooms were great and very comfortable. Would definitely recommend to. Anyone wanting to stay close to CBD.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Tourist441474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

hotel in good location for a quick stay. East check in. Excellent and the service are friendly. Also location was definitely good because, it close to work and business. and shopping.Room service was excellent, Food was nice

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank gsl0an
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My son wedding reception was perfect from early stages planning through reception + next day brunch party many guests including ourselves stayed over very convenient staff fantastic food delicious thankyou so much we will be back

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank catherinehwheeler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Loved this hotel, from check in to check out.

The staff have being amazing a big shout out to the front desk staff: Leigh and his above and beyond duty, he was friendly why professional helped us feel welcome at the hotel. Also a shout out to Clarisa for her support as we checked in. And there manager, sorry sir i did not catch your name as we checked in.

The room we have is amazing, great views of the city.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank pejaa11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews